I HAVE SEEN THEE BELOVED ONE, WALKING IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN

OSIRIS PERSONAL SURYANANDA USE GREEN FACE AS I SEE OSIRIS
I HAVE SEEN THEE, BELOVED ONE, WALKING IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN.
 .
I have seen thee beloved one, walking in the Garden of Eden. As it was then, so it will be now, just a different time span aeons in the planning and conception as we walk once again those paths of old. My life I gave to you, as you did to me, thus does our Cycle of Eternity continue, flowing as the River Nile, which gave life to us in those ancient days. Be prepared for the New, which replaces the Old, for the ways ahead will bring great joy, insurmountable bliss, as you and I, Osiris, once again walk and talk as we did in those days of Atlantis and Egypt. The Cycle of Life has come full circle, the Alpha and Omega is set to be fulfilled, as we journey forward into One-ness as we did in days past. My love for you is constant, without beginning or end… it is as it was pre-ordained. To all three of you, this applies equally, great blessings and love, much soon to be revealed to you Suryananda, Lakshmi and Altair.
.
 
Osiris, beloved of Amen Ra and Adam El Daoud.
.
Suryananda is the name given to me by God Mother, Evam Arbel, from Source.
.
OSIRIS PERSONAL SURYANANDA USE GREEN FACE AS I SEE OSIRIS
Leave a Reply

