I, Pat, Suryananda, meet my Fire Dragon for the First Time.

FIRE DRAGON LOVELY SWEET LOOKING DOWN OVER A CLIFF.jpg
.
I, PAT, SURYANANDA, MEET MY FIRE DRAGON FOR THE FIRST TIME.
9 JUNE 2016.
.
I first began to tune into my Inner Fire Dragon on the 3 June. During this first session there were many beautiful moments, one was that I saw a person walking through Flames. I said to myself silently “I wonder who that person is walking through the flames”. My Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Saranyu said – it is you dear one. I found that fascinating. Saffron, my Water Dragon had said also when I was guided to go back to these profound moments of walking through the flames that she would hold my hand a few days later. As this first exercise came to an end, I was aware of a spiritual teacher placing a couple of kisses on the top of my head and crown, and saying “Thank you, Suryananda”.  This I believe was him initiating my chakras which was a great blessing, thus aiding further my spiritual pathway ahead. At some stage during this session as I was looking at him, it was strange, as he began to go backwards further and further into the far distance.
.
Listening to the Inner Dragon tape yesterday, 9 June, gave birth to many beautiful moments of love, energies and meeting Rheingold, My Male Fire Dragon for the first time. The session began with very strong crown energies, which kept coming back, as well as other Divine and Profound Energies connecting me to my Twin Flame, Saranyu where we shared Divine One-Ness in our Higher Consciousness, and some words of endearment. At one stage my right ear had very strong energies within for some time.
.
I suddenly realised that my “Inner Dragon was Emerging” this was not moving up the spine as others have said but instead I saw my Fire Dragon which was a Red – Orange colour EMERGE from the front of me, you could say from just below where the Heart is. I had been thinking my fire dragon would emerge from my spine so this was a surprise but somehow perfect. As Rheingold “emerged” HE, as I have said above is a Male Dragon, moved upwards into the shape of Half of the Infinity Symbol, ie the Number 8 … so as Rheingold moved swiftly upwards it was as in going upwards of half of this 8 or Infinity symbol.
.
I was delighted to have had it confirmed that whereas Saffron my Water Dragon had initiated me into The Alchemy of Water, now, my Fire Dragon, Rheingold had “Activated the Alchemy of Fire within”. I feel that Rheingold has been with me for a long time, and will be with me in the future. I sense now making a note here of red and gold, although as he emerged I saw orange – red. As I was reflecting on Rheingold being my Fire Dragon, my thoughts went to how my dragons have taken to protecting me over the Ages. So my thoughts went to Nature, and Fire and Water to repel enemies.  I have to thank Saffron and Saranyu for helping me to connect on a conscious level in seeing and being aware for this special meeting of my Fire Dragon, Rheingold.
.
Much love, Pat, Suryananda. 
.Suryananda is the name given to me by God Mother, Evam Arbel, from Source.
.
FIRE DRAGON ALSO VERY GOOD AND A KIND OF FIRE CLOAK ON ALSO
Leave a Reply

