I, Pat, Suryananda, meet my Water Dragon for the First Time.

 DRAGON BLUE LOVELY VIA AGGIE FOR ME
 .
 I, PAT, SURYANANDA, MEET MY WATER DRAGON FOR THE FIRST TIME WHO WAS WITH MY TWIN FLAME, DIVINE CONSORT, SARANYU. 3 FEBRUARY, 2016.
.
Before meeting my dragon for the first time I was very much drawn to my dragon very likely being a blue colour as this is my Ray of Origin. For some years I had been aware of dragons, having heard of others’ experiences at having seen dragons and recognising that just like unicorns and elementals, much exists which had in years past remained unseen, but nevertheless that belief existed within me. A spiritual teacher and friend, had confirmed to me just before this meditation that my dragon was indeed blue and was in fact a Sapphire Blue Dragon. I meditated on this information that I had a sapphire blue dragon which was very helpful to me and hoped I would see Saranyu say, I will help you to remember, Suryananda, which was wonderful.
.
As I tried tuning in, going with the flow, I gradually became aware of sensing ‘my dragon‘. Then all of a sudden I could see her, I felt she was a female dragon, and as I connected at long last after all these years, I could see Saffron as I heard her name, jumping up and down with excitement as she carried alongside Saranyu, which was a real joy to see. This continued for a good duration of time, as I was absorbing such a deep and profound conscious meeting in this life, realising that when travelling to meet up with loved ones, guides, teachers, in the Higher Realms we would have met, but I just did not bring back any memories.
.
It was a really beautiful scene, nobody else was around, just my twin flame and Saffron as they continued coming towards me from some distance ahead as I stayed still just watching and taking this memorable scene into my heart and soul. The colours of the sand were like pale coffee, white, or golden, and the sea was very blue. As the two of them continued alongside each other, with Saffron skipping and jumping along by the waves and sand, being so excited and happy I knew she was overjoyed at me seeing her at long last in this Earth existence. The beloved of my soul, twin flame, was less clear but I knew without doubt it was him and joyfully took in his Light, Love and Presence. This carried on for a while and I loved seeing this unfold before me.
.
I was aware that Saffron was connected to me going back to the Pleiades and also to Ancient Atlantis, which was an added bonus, and enhanced these precious moments. Because I saw this scene so clearly, it was obviously a scene in reality, a tuning into the NOW moment, but going back to Home.
.
It was also confirmed that Saffron is a Water Dragon, which led to an interesting thought. Is Saffron, as are all dragons Protective Gods, HOW does Saffron protect me against harm or enemies? Is this with the use of the Water Element?  I believe Saffron who has been with me since my Origin At Source together with God The Son, Saranyu, has in fact protected me at times through the innumerable Ages and Eras since then. When we first came into contact with each other at Source, this was truly a time of joyful wonder and celebration in both Ancient Atlantis and the Pleiades leading us back to Divine Paradise where Saranyu and myself came into Being Together As One, One Soul, One Heart, One Mind, Able to both Separate or Merge whichever was our choice at any given moment. 
.
This then gave rise to the thoughts that when in past lives and living in different countries and eras as well as under a different Star Sign, then I would not have been under the Water Sign of Pisces which I am today, so in that case would Saffron have taken on the different persona and being of a different type of Elemental Dragon as per one of the other Elements?
 .
Also, having a Sapphire Blue Dragon, do the different descriptions of the colours of our dragons mean different qualities and roles our dragons play in our lives as they continue with their role as a Protector God. I feel this is indeed so in that different colours denote attributes and qualities just as being born 0n different Rays of Origin have their own role to play as the soul follows its Divine Blueprint as envisaged by The Creator.
.
In the meantime, it has been a wonderful Foundation to have met up with Saffron and seen her so happy and excited walking alongside my twin flame, AED. Moments I will treasure which lasted for a really good amount of time as the foundations were laid for us to have connected and at the same time being aware of my twin flame on what was such a beautiful occasion. The sheer joy of those moments are with me now as I share this. Since this February, I have seen my Water Dragon, Saffron, who is my Main Dragon going back to Source, and who is very deeply connected to Adam El Daoud and myself also in the Great Pyramid in a meditation a few weeks ago. At that time, great joy  and love was once again felt by us. Saffron within the Great Pyramid was of a softer blue but still blue. Again, in this meditation Saffron was with my twin flame. They appear together, both so deeply embedded in my heart and soul as they have from Source. Last night, 9 June, I once again connected with Saffron who it has been confirmed “Initiated me into The Alchemy of Water” thus enabling further remembrance and knowledge to be a part of my soul’s continuing journey in service to the Light.  
.
        
Pat – Suryananda.
.
Suryananda is the name given to me by God Mother, Evam Arbel, from Source. I will share the meaning 0f my name soon.
.
DRAGON BLUE LOVELY VIA AGGIE FOR ME
Leave a Reply

