The Alchemy of The Sun (Son).

 THE SUN BY NASA
 .
.
.
The Alchemy of the Sun (Son)
Seen in a Meditation – Vision, as Transformation took place.
22 June, 2016.
.
During this meditation, the energies were very deep, powerful, intense. I had attuned with my Twin Flame, Divine Consort in the higher realms where he resides. As the intensity had been increasing ever more, and I was bathed and enveloped in this Golden Light, completely submerged as it were, which felt wonderful, I was suddenly looking at THE SUN (SON) this Golden, Red, Rust, Copper, CORE of the Sun itself, whilst at the same time I heard the words The Alchemy of the Sun (Son). It was a profound and magical moment, experience, state of awareness, leading me back to where in my thoughts and emotions I have for so many years gone back to “Home”.
.
This meditation was that my whole being was bathed in this Golden Light so that no other colour or light existed, everything was golden, which had led me to this very deep and profound gift of the spirit in that my “inner fire had undergone a Transformation and was then the Alchemy of the Sun (Son) for I had indeed returned Home”. The blending and merging had been effected, implemented, absorbed, taken place, where the Fire of Transformation had blended and merged from two into one.
.
As I had began my meditation I was thinking that focus was important, presence, and being in that “now” moment, and not allowing my thoughts to digress from my meditation and intention which had been to become one with Saranyu my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, known also to me at Source as Adam El Daoud, and to go deeper into remembrance as I embraced all that I was, and knew, and was to be in the future.
.
The Sun (Son) is the Creative Principle, The Sun of Illumination.
.
The Alchemy of the Sun (Son) means deep wisdom, vast. At some point everyone will experience the Alchemy of the Sun.
.
I am told that I, Suryananda, have powerful keys to its realisation, as I access my knowledge more and more. This I have also incorporated within my name Suryananda given to me by God Mother at Source, as Saranyu and myself came into being in Divine Paradise. Suryananda means the Solar Sun or the Solar Christ, a being of immense love, and the Heart of the Sun, which is the Heart Chakra totally open, bringing pure compassion, universal love and resurrection to all people. This is the power, I, Suryananda have, within my Higher Self. So also, is Saranyu, my beloved Twin Flame, Divine Consort, deeply connected and linked to the Sun (Son), thus combined our energies and realisation is greater and the meaning of our names are amplified, as Alchemy takes place, thus are we then at peace, in love and joy, great are our blessings as our love has returned to Our Father, His Symbol of Divine Love, the Sun (Son), thus is bliss felt and cherished.
.
Suryananda with Saranyu.
22 June, 2016.
.
.
THE SUN BY NASA
.
.
.
THIS IMAGE OF THE SUN FROM NASA IS VERY MUCH LIKE THE IMAGE I SAW.
Leave a Reply

