About Me: Suryananda and Saranyu Adam El Daoud.

BENNY ANDERSSON FANTASY TWIN FLAMES DIVINE CONSORTS SEE OTHERS UNDER BENNY

ABOUT ME  

Pat Grabham as Suryananda and Saranyu Adam El Daoud. Saranyu Adam El Daoud is the name of my Twin Flame who resides in the Higher Realms. As is the case for us all, we have many names we have used through the different ages but only One Twin Flame who is constant. For these writings, I am using Adam El Daoud as we share this pathway together once again, as he has said that his name will lead people Home. Saranyu and Adam El Daoud being one and the same, I do use Saranyu at times personally, but we have decided for my website to go with Adam El Daoud as his name will resonate with many people, often on an unconscious level.

I am Pat Grabham, a Galactic Star Seed from Divine Paradise in the Divine Spheres. I Came Into Being – Origin, many millions of years ago with My Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Saranyu Adam El Daoud, God The Son, who is known by many different names throughout the aeons and ages, and is the beloved of my heart and soul, for as Twin Flames we are One Soul.

Suryananda  or if I like Surya – is the name given to me From God The Mother, Evam Arbel, From Source, and which means THE SOLAR SUN OF THE SOLAR CHRIST, A Being Of Immense Love, And The Heart Of The Sun, Which Is The Heart Chakra Totally Open, Bringing Pure Compassion, Universal Love and Resurrection To All People. This Is The Power, I, Suryananda Have, within my Higher Self. So Also Is Saranyu Adam El Daoud, My Dearest Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Deeply Connected And Linked To The Sun (Son) Thus Combined, Our Energies And Realisation Is Greater And The Meaning Of Our Names Are Amplified As Alchemy Takes Place, Thus Are We Then At Peace, In Love and Joy, Great Are Our Blessings As Our Love Has Returned To Our Father, His Symbol of Divine Love, The Sun (Son) Thus Is Bliss Felt and Cherished. God The Mother is known by different names, but for my Emergence into Being in Divine Paradise, and thus Separation from God Father Mother, She is known as Evam Arbel.

Adam El Daoud is also known as Ptah, The Beloved El Daoud of Atlantis. Thus is it the Role and Mission of Adam El Daoud and myself, Pat Suryananda, To Bring Forth In The Future Further Revelations on Atlantis. See my Atlantean Water Meditation, shared here in my Website of the 10 November, 2016, where we have stated that there is a Section of Atlantis which is Being Safeguarded, Protected by an Energy Field, until Atlantis is Ready to be Shown to those Light Beings who are available to serve in Atlantis and its future role.

ANGEL BLUE CLOTHING YELLOW HAIR USE SURYANANDA

I am a Lightarian (TM) Rays Master Practitioner. Also a Reiki Kundalini Master. I have also taken an Akashic Records Healing and Attunement Master Teacher Course. I am a Master Activator for the Golden Star Christ Activation. Activator for the Eternal Cosmic Christ Empowerment, a powerful self healing energy system with the clearing of negative energies.

I offer Spiritual Channelled Readings which are typed and able to be sent by email. I am available for Remote or Absent Healing where a person does not have to be present. Dream interpretation is also offered.

Suryananda.

 

BENNY ANDERSSON FANTASY TWIN FLAMES DIVINE CONSORTS SEE OTHERS UNDER BENNY

 

Painting by Benny Andersson.

The pictures added on this site are not mine and I do not have the names of the painters usually, but thank them for their spiritual gifts of the vibration and energies their interpretation gives. Some pictures are well known or of nature.

 

 

PAT AT HOME COPIED

Pat – Suryananda. ♥

