Visions, Knights, Unicorn, King’s Chamber.

WHITE HORSE USE VISION LOVELY
.
MEDITATION, VISIONS, SEEING KING ARTHUR’S KNIGHTS ON WHITE HORSES, SURYANANDA AND SARANYU ON WHITE HORSES, AND MY UNICORN, ANTARES, IN THE KING’S CHAMBER, IN THE GREAT PYRAMID OF GIZA.
.
 
 Suryananda with Saranyu.
.
As always, I began my meditation listening to the Source Codes (now The Yeshua Codes) as I set off in my Golden Double Sided Pyramid, going once again, there was nowhere else that I was drawn too, to The King’s Chamber in the Great Pyramid. Upon arrival, as always, I was met by my dear friend through the ages, Anubis. Anubis was standing as usual, and had on a beautiful long golden cloak with lots of depth, having a 3D type of effect with engravings on. We greeted each other as always, with love and joy once again, and I knew Anubis would remain with me throughout yet another meditation here, in this special place, so sacred to both of us.
.
Almost immediately, I found myself – my eyes were closed as always, but beginning to emerge quickly in front of me, so near, I could almost touch them, a couple of King Arthur’s Knights of The Round Table with their uniform on, all dressed the same, wearing a kind of tunic, appeared, one by one, all sitting on beautiful white horses. As my Star Brethren know, white horses are very special to me, as they have been since a child, and my beloved unicorns, my animal totems, but so much more than that, as unicorns are in fact ascended white horses. So, as I continued to look inwardly, there were about Eight to Ten Knights on their white horses, a few behind the couple in front so stretching a little back but very clear and easy for me to see them all. They looked wonderful, and I let my eyes and senses take in this beautiful scene of days long gone, but also showing that which is to come, as The Round Table and all that it stood for, is once again in these new times of increased energies, coming into its own, a New Round Table, for this New Age and Era, where much of those qualities are once again brought forth, but with the added increase of new and deeper attunement to Source, to The Creator. The Holy Grail which so many of the Knights of Arthur sought, but eluded so many, will in these new times be found, and the deeper and more profound meaning and aspects understood now in a way in those days it was not. The Holy Grail of Eternal Life once again is ready, waiting, with Divine Love and Blessings, for those whom are prepared and willing to go within to those deeper levels of oneness with The Creator and thus those Divine Energies so cherished and searched for through the ages are held in the palm of the hand, in the heart, mind and soul of the new seeker of the Divine Mysteries; all will be revealed, the time is at hand and the process which has been foretold through the ages, as those spiritual Light Beings of today know and understand their role and missions long in the planning, have at last come into their rightful place.
.
So as I type those memories out now, still vivid from last year, and still treasured – I am reminded that after absorbing the Knights of King Arthur all sitting on their white horses in front of me, they began to fade and disappear. The Knights were then replaced by my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Saranyu and myself, Suryananda. We too were on white horses, side by side, and as I looked at myself from those ancient days, millions of years ago, my heart opened up even more, as the petals open before the Sun. We had yellow hair, short, not long, and we were identical in every way, as identical twins, the only difference being a very slight variation in the facial features of Twin Flames of the Ray Children, for we were born of the Breath of God Father Mother, two halves of the Same Life Ray, thus each set of Ray Children, born Twin Flames, were in perfect harmony, beautiful, and it was a joy to see once again my beloved twin flame and myself, looking just as I saw us a week before, again in a meditation (see note at the end). After a while, Saranyu and myself, Suryananda, faded also from my visions.
.
.
unicorn or white horse bending down and girl in gold nature
 .
.
Almost immediately, I found myself looking at my dearly loved Unicorn, Antares. He has introduced himself to me several times now, and remembering in my meditations I was still in the King’s Chamber, I found myself suddenly looking at my beautiful Unicorn, Antares. He was a beautiful white unicorn, one could almost say he was a white horse, but I could see he was my unicorn, Antares. As we once again looked at each other, it was as if those memories through the ages were all there in those moments, the past, present and the future, all became one. Antares bowed his head down very deep downwards, in love and recognition, and what a blessing yet again this was to see Antares. I have both seen and heard him, and also we have communicated through Direct Voice last year, moments which still remain in my heart and soul. Antares has his Unicorn Twin Flame, for he is the King of the Unicorns and his Queen of the Unicorns is Antara, they reside on Antares the Super Giant Star, and my dearly loved cat, has, since her passing 20 years ago, been looked after by Antares and Antara, I have been informed, so I know my late cat has been well taken care of.
 .
I decided that having seen Arthur’s Knights on their white horses, Saranyu and myself, Suryananda as Ray Children going back to Ancient Atlantis so many millions of years ago, again on our white horses side by side, together as one, as we have always been, and then dear Antares, my unicorn, I felt that it was time to say goodbye to the King’s Chamber. I said goodbye once again to Anubis, this had become a blessing in that each time I was arriving in my meditations over these two weeks, Anubis was always there as both a Protector and a friend. I returned back to my home and my armchair in my golden pyramid, once more after having a wonderful meditation where visions were shown to me, which even today, are much loved and remembered.
.

Regarding my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Saranyu, during these two weeks, a little before this present meditation exercise, I had seen for the very first time since 1992 when Saranyu was drawn for me by a spiritual Light being, the exact same image of him which has been with me for all these years since, and it had been then, as now, such a joy just recently when during that earlier meditation, I saw together, Saranyu and myself, Suryananda, emerge from out of a Blue Mist, side by side, where behind us we had some Angelic brethren. Such was my great joy to see us together, which during this meditation, once again, I saw us which brought back memories to those days of long ago when we lived in our beloved Ancient Atlantis as Ray Children. Being a Ray Child came AFTER our Origin as Twin Flames, Divine Consorts in Divine Paradise, and we took on the role and gift as a Ray Child from God Father Mother to take on an Earth incarnation for the Newly Created Earth for the very “First” time, thus began journeys regularly through the ages to Earth, as a Dhuman Adamic, beloved of the Creator, born of His Breath, that Drop of Pure Bliss, forever in our heart and soul, for in those days we walked and talked daily with our Divine Parents and we were bathed and blessed within the Radiance of the Spiritual Sun. Such then were those ancient days Golden. They are returning now in this New Age in ways long forgotten by so many as those memories are returning and thus are we greatly Blessed and Eternal Love once again is felt, loved and experienced with The Godhead and all therein.

Suryananda with Saranyu.
Beloved of The Father Mother God our Divine Parents.
MAY 2015.
WHITE HORSE USE VISION LOVELY

.

 

 

.

 

2 thoughts on “Visions, Knights, Unicorn, King’s Chamber.

Leave a Reply

