Symbols: The Key to Eternity – Life Eternal.

MUCH LOVE, PAT - SURYANANDA, BAST WITH YELLOW COLLAR ON..jpg
 .
SYMBOLS
THE KEY TO ETERNITY – LIFE ETERNAL.
.
21 September, 2016.
.
Symbols are a very old and ancient way of keeping secret the teachings of Creation – Existence in many subtle ways. On the surface a symbol can just mean a picture from a particular era, but when we look deeper into certain symbols, especially those which touch our souls deeply as they resonate on a different energy and vibration, then we are tuning into deep and hidden soul instructions and guidance from our Higher Self, Twin Flame, Teachers and Guides and Light Family we have shared deep and profound experiences, lives lived, as through the ages and aeons we have learnt to keep secret certain symbols, handing them down through generation after generation.
.
Today, with these New and Cosmic Energies being beamed down from the Higher Realms and from Cosmic Light Beings, symbols are coming into their own in ways long forgotten. As we begin to put those deep and meaningful symbols together, we generate a “Power and Light Grid” – our own personal magnetic “Power Base” which will lead our soul “Home” as things begin to change, hitherto unforeseen happenings emerge, take shape as our pathway has gathered stronger momentum and our Soul Contract made with The Creator does not seem so far away. As these symbols are brought into manifestation from being hidden for so long within by many of us, our spiritual pathway sees ever more signposts ahead which draw us forward as a Magnetic Ray and Beam of Light, thus does our destiny begin to take shape, those different soul patterns which make us all unique, individual have at last come into being and now our journey back into greater awakening has begun. (Crown energies here).
.
I, Pat – Suryananda have been guided by my Light Family to chose 8 (Eight) symbols which have the most deep and profound meaning to my soul. There were immediately a few chosen and kept but I also added and then deleted some of the symbols I had chosen to make up the 8 Symbols which have been written of over the ages. The concept of choosing these 8 symbols came about after seeing 888 in my recent meditation, and then having finally just written on The Ark of The Covenant the other day, which for me has always been a very deep, powerful and meaningful symbol.
.
My own personal 8 – (Eight) Symbols are shown below, which will take me deeper into my Soul’s Contract not only with my beloved Saranyu, Twin Flame, Divine Consort, but it will allow me to awaken more into memories of the Blueprint of my Eternal Journey of my soul with The Creator, Father Mother God, and that which has been discussed and pre-planned since “Before” I even Manifested into Being with Saranyu. For in essence our Soul Contracts, individual and unique to each one of us, were written in both Thought and Destiny by The Creator before we came into Manifestation, when Saranyu and myself, Suryananda, “Remained there within the Heart and Soul of our Father, before even were God Father Mother As One”. Each of us will have our own personal deep soul symbols and I believe that it will be to your benefit and spiritual well-being if these 8 Symbols can be retrieved from deep within your own inner being:
.
PAT – SURYANANDA’S 8 – (EIGHT) SYMBOLS:
.
LIGHT
.
THE SUN – is “Amitabha’s Symbol” and is from my Sun Buddha Line of Origin.
(for example, here, I would “USE” The Sun to activate the energies of Amitabha. In many ways The Sun is my Most Powerful Symbol.
.
THE ARK OF THE COVENANT
.
THE GRAIL
.
SAFFRON MY WATER DRAGON (Saffron is my Main Dragon and will take me deeper into a state of one-ness and bliss with Saranyu, my Twin Flame, Divine Consort).
.
MY RAY OF ORIGIN which is The Blue Ray, Ray One.
.
THE PORTAL UNDER THE GREAT PYRAMID, EGYPT.
.
THE WHEEL OF REBIRTH (for many years I drew this not realising its meaning).

These are my 8 Symbols (Of Eternity) I am drawn to saying, although I have been told that at some stage I will let them all go!

MUCH LOVE ♥  PAT – SURYANANDA.
21 September, 2016.

.
much-love-pat-suryananda-bast-with-yellow-collar-on
Leave a Reply

