Meditation – I sense the Universe coming into Being in the Now moment.

ORIGINS UNIVERSE USE SECOND SHAMBHALA LIGHT MEDITATION, 26.9.16.jpg

Meditation – I sense the Universe coming into Being OR just looking at this time span in the Now moment, as Waves of Energy in the Sky, like dark clouds forming as in a storm as the Worlds came into Being, at a fast and rapid speed, across vast distances amongst The Light. And The Light of The Infinite has been shown to me.

Monday, 26 September, 2016.

As I was meditating on the Heart Light Meditation, I sense the Universe coming into Being OR just looking at this time span in the Now moment, as Waves of Energy in the Sky, like dark clouds forming as in a storm as the Worlds came into Being, at a fast and rapid speed, across vast distances amongst The Light. And The Light of The Infinite has been shown to me.

This is the First time this has been felt or sensed it was as if I was not only feeling the worlds and galaxies come into being but I was also watching as an observer to the unfolding of Creation taking place, feels magical and awesome.  A “Gift” from The Creator to say thank you.

Just as I began to listen to this Light Meditation my crown energies began quite strong. It is fascinating getting crown energies and always lets me know that my Light family are near and I am tuning in. Then the energies went to the right side of my crown but a little downwards, towards the right side of my forehead, a little above my right eyebrow. My right ear had very strong energies in. Getting energies and sensations in my ears are relatively new, in that now they seem to be happening a lot, and at times my right ear, others my left ear. Again, these sensations and energies in my ears takes me deeper into my pre-destined spiritual pathway and attunement to not only my Higher Self, Arabella, but my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Saranyu, and into my attunement to reading The Akashic Records. I was told by my Light Family that just as I have been seeking to read the Akashic Records, long foretold, that “what I seek is seeking me” which was a delight to have this said. For the moment, when such an attunement occurs in reading a little from the Akasha, I have been told that I am tuning into my own Akashic Records, such is the prelude I have long waited for, and to my great delight, joy and blessings, I have been told this is coming into play. Such to me is the Nectar of the Gods, my journey into deeper alignment and depth has begun.

Next, I had energies and a kind of itchy sensing on my right foot, in front of my right ankle. This was followed by other feelings of activations, again to my crown, towards the latter part of this Light Meditation, my right arm, noticing energies but not as strong as before. Some time during this Light Meditation, in answer to a question, what did I feel – the thought and emotions came to me “The Light of The Infinite” – Love these words and all it encompasses. My chin on my left side was also itchy.

However, I feel “thrilled” at sensing the worlds come into being, it reminds me of Genesis, when the Earth and All That Was – Is – Came Into Manifestation, but this Sensing and Being Aware, and also as an Observer, takes me back long before Genesis to The Creator – God Father Mother when the Worlds and Galaxies were Formed, many many millions and even longer, ago. To me, this was the “Gift” of this Light Meditation.

Towards the latter part of this Light Meditation, my crystal began to pulsate, there were sensations within her as I held her in my hands. At the beginning and for most of this meditation she was still, and it was as my Atlantean crystal came alive more, so it seemed I was able to go deeper into new territory for me. ♥  I also had energies in my left toe, somewhat new. I have never been one to do a daily meditation, but I have been aiming to do this Light Meditation daily, and I have noticed that there are changes which have come into being as I have gone deeper into my soul’s consciousness.

Sensing and seeing the Worlds and Galaxies come into being OR looking at what was taking place through my own Akashic Records, came very near the end of this Light Meditation, and I feel this was what I have, had been waiting for. Being a magical and wonderful new moment of remembrance and unfolding as my higher consciousness comes once again into its own. The Light of My Father blesses me once again as I take deeper steps inwards to That Which Is And Has Been and Will Be, The Light of The Cosmos has opened its doors once again.

Thank you.
Pat – Suryananda.

origins-universe-use-second-shambhala-light-meditation-26-9-16

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

