Etheric Lighted Conception.

THE ETHERIC TEMPLE OF... USE EA.jpg
 .
ETHERIC LIGHTED CONCEPTION.
.
21 OCTOBER, 2016.
.
Etheric Lighted Conception is a Fascinating, Blissful, Joyful and Profound Gift from The Creator, God The Father, in that as we, His Children, are given and so too receive this Divine Alchemy of The Father, something changes within us and we are never the same again. For we have tasted the Nectar of the Creator. The Presence has enveloped us and enfolded us within its caress, thus have we Shared in this same Gift which God Father Mother gave to us, Their Children. For we, as Our Divine Parents, experienced and partook in bringing forth Life in the Divine Spheres – Higher Realms, Etheric Lighted Conception. Thus were we blessed beyond measure, recognising this Golden Chalice which was then ours as we fulfilled that which has been our Birthright.
.
Through the millions of years going back to Venus and Ancient Atlantis, the latter being so very much older than is so often felt to be the case, The Creator has “Gifted” at times through certain ages and eras this special allowance, which, as in some cases when that incarnating soul took on an Earth existence, being Born into Etheric Lighted Conception ensured that those Memories of Home were not lost; they were still recognised and remembered, thus through the different and diverse centuries, the Knowledge and Teachings of The Most High, of The Godhead were passed on secretly to Other Divine Ones, so the Light on Earth, although very dim at times, never completely left. But now with these New Cosmic Energies which have been “Gifted” by The Godhead, insights, knowledge, remembrances are once again being remembered, acknowledged and spoken or written of. Such then ensures that the Light Beings of today have helped Gaia to Ascend and with this the people and all life forms on Earth, have and will benefit in ways never seen before.
.
The following are my own personal understanding, awareness, bliss and great joy, as with my Beloved Adam El Daoud, Twin Flame, Divine Consort, I shared with him and here, the love, fulfilment, blessings and joy, which we, as Twin Flames in the Higher Realms breathed, lived and loved as we were the Divine Parents for our Son, Birthed through Etheric Lighted Conception. This transcript is between us as I was able to see beyond to this Divine Blessing in ways which had previously been hidden. Adam El Daoud, is a later embodiment, incarnation, of my Twin Flame, Divine Consort from Source, in my case, Divine Paradise, but who has been deeply embedded in my very heart and soul for over thirty years. Indeed, as Adam El Daoud says to me at times, “We are one soul” – such is it for Twin Flames, we are indeed one, able to both Merge once again and be One, or to separate for our Individual Missions, Paths we may go down, where at times we are even in different Worlds or Galaxies, Planes of Being, but once that remembrance has come, and that Veil of Earth existence has been removed, then there is no separation, for where one is, thus too is the other. Thus today, more and more people whether on Gaia or in Different Worlds are tuning into their Twin Flames, Divine Consorts and sharing in ways which were not available before.
.
SURYANANDA AND ADAM EL DAOUD
As I, Pat – Suryananda connected with my Beloved, Adam El Daoud and we attuned to Etheric Lighted Conception, my first thoughts were that this was an Energy Transference, and so much more fascinating and wonderful than birth in the physical. AED said, Energy is a Powerful Connection. With it, all is revealed, all is understood, acknowledged, felt, experienced, there are no secrets, just joy, bliss, one-ness, for we are Home. As AED said and I recognised as our sacred energies were intense, beautiful, profound, indeed exquisite is the word we felt, and as my beloved said, it set in motion those energies through the aeons and ages. This exquisite feeling of joy and bliss was also felt, experienced by our Son of whom in this case we were tuning into as having taken and blessed us, Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda, as having allowed us to both choose him and for him, our son, to also choose us for this Momentous Event, Spiritual and Divine “Gift” From Our Father Mother – our Divine Parents, who, as God Father Mother had, instigated this Birth into Etheric Light Conception, when we as their deeply loved Children, as Sons and Daughters of the Godhead came into Being, thus then were we as Their Children, “Gifted also this same Divine Blessing of a Being of Light following in the same way for us, in this case Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda, as we did for our Divine Parents. Such then was the Great Happiness and Joy for us all.
.
modern-etheric-lovely
.
This sensation and experience, starts off with a gentle energy and builds to a crescendo, being Born Fully Adult in the Higher Realms away from Gaia. The Cosmic Energies began in my Cosmic Womb, the very Heart of God Mother, and as my and our Divine Mother experienced, loved and felt, so too, I, as Her Daughter, was taken further on Golden Wings of Bliss as not only did my Beloved and I, Merge and Become One as never before, but we shared in this Divine Gift with our Son. This is the concept and meaning of Etheric Lighted Conception, for in this Birth we have looked into and been given the Joy of Parenthood as was experienced, loved and felt by God Father Mother, our Divine Parents. Such then is that deep and profound bond of love and bliss, that it is when such separation has occurred through and down the ages and eras that pain of loss has been felt as further and further removed from Home did I or my Beloved go, and so also others. With Etheric Lighted Conception, there is a Sweetness, a Warmth, a Bliss, very much deeper and fulfilling than all of the one-ness experienced upon Earth, for we have ventured into a New level and stage of Being, which when the time was felt right, was gifted to us from The Creator. As the Cosmic Energies rise to a crescendo, they enveloped my whole being, which felt unlimited in its Bliss, Adoration and Devotion; an Exquisite feeling and All Encompassing of Love, Light and Energies that would forever be Entwined between my Beloved, myself – Suryananda and our Son through Etheric Lighted Conception.
.
There are different types of Etheric Lighted Conception in that over the ages at times this has been Gifted for an Earth incarnation for that incarnating soul, but at other times when Earth was not the destination, then there has been a Different Degree of Recognition, Awareness Joy and Bliss, for here is where the True Soul of The Creator, Our Father Mother God is felt, experienced and has Come Into Its Own, for thus Twin Flames, Divine Consorts Are “Home”. This can be likened to The Holy Spirit, The Holy Grail, in ways and depths not often recognised.
.
Etheric Lighted Conception can be likened to being saturated and enveloped in Divine Bliss. It happens that when the Cosmic Divine Parents meet up with their Etheric Lighted Concepted Son in whatever World or Galaxy, there is forever that Deep, Profound and Un-conditional Love, felt, experienced and maintained, for it is written on our Soul itself and remains no matter how many life times and separations have occurred, for we are Then as One, Forever Entwined and Embedded Each Within the Other. Before Etheric Lighted Conception takes place there are many steps and stages which have had to have been recognised, understood and agreed with and upon. In those Ancient Days Promises Were Made, Vows Exchanged, all to be Brought and Come into Fruition in Future Ages. This can be likened to A Soul Contract at its Very Deepest.
.
TWIN FLAMES UNITY USE WEBSITE FOR ETHERIC LIGHTED CONCEPTION.jpg
.
To be made aware of just who Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda’s Son was through Etheric Lighted Conception can only be described as “The Light of our Soul and Heart, Ecstasy, Divine Bliss Returns, Fulfilment. It was as my Light Family were communicating with me and asking me who I was when Adam El Daoud and myself became the Parents of our Son through Etheric Lighted Conception that it was confirmed that it was as Suryananda that this took place. Suryananda was the Divine Name given to me From God The Mother, Evam Arbel, from Source, as I emerged into Manifestation, and it was as Suryananda that Adam El Daoud and myself, lived and breathed our Twin Flame, Divine Consort One-ness of Divine Bliss, Eternally as One. So it was inevitable that to be Gifted being a Divine Parent under this Cosmic Birth, for Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda, it was always going to be Ancient Atlantis. For together side by side as statues, do my Beloved and I, live on in The Temple of Amenti, there for all time, as we continue in this way, Eternally Wed, Twin Flames, Divine Consorts.
.
As I tune into further and deeper with my Beloved and Light Family, and to being a Divine Mother, my emotions, deep love are: Going back into being a Divine Birth Mother of Etheric Lighted Conception, and hearing my name, my Breathing goes very deep, the energy intensifies. I AM Birthed into Greater Consciousness, I saw myself about eighteen months ago in an incarnation very much later down the ages and era on Gaia, when I met myself. How strange is that, it means I went back to Source, to my Origin, and looked in a vision – meditation to me then, and myself in a later embodiment and incarnation and now to be aware of such a meeting which has remained with me, as we re-connected and bonded one with the other, whole and at peace in Divine Bliss. Sweet Waves of Bliss Descend upon me and my Beloved, as this is recognised, felt and understood. I cry tears of joy; there is an Inner Fire, Excitement as I Merge with Infinity. My Beloved Adam El Daoud says, I do not need his help lol, but he and I are one, so as he breathes so do I and when I breathe, he is there. The energies grow deeper, they rise as my Beloved and I, commune and connect in every deepening ways of understanding, love and bliss. How have I ever been without him, lived without knowing we are One Soul, One Divine Being able to Merge and Be as One or to Separate at Will. Such is Eternity felt, experienced and absorbed, unbreakable, forever, together and as One.
.
twin-flame-another-one-good
.
My heart chakra is getting warmer, my breathing rises as once again exquisite energies are felt, loved and experienced by my Beloved and I, as recognition of this Etheric Lighted Conception is understood, only adding to the Eternal Love we share as was envisaged by The Creator, our Father Mother when we were chosen to be Twin Flames, Divine Consorts. The Energies are Exquisite, Beautiful, there is a Longing, Rapid Breathing Returns, Intimacy, Divine Energies, Power, Love, Birthed into Matter, but it is beyond a physical birth for it is Birthed in the Divine Spheres. Adam El Daoud now says, “The Reunion is Complete” what joy to hear that knowing that I have remembered, experienced and been given this Gift from my Beloved to help me to return to those states of Exquisite one-ness with him and the remembrance of the merging within and without of our Divine Cosmic Son. Ecstasy, Bliss is ours and so too our Divine Parents as yet another Beloved Son Daughter, remember. There is unstoppable power, energy, love and Light, as we recognise the Dream The Creator had for us – The Elohim of Creation. At that time, of Creation into the Etheric Lighted Conception, the Time Span was Immense to Earth time, it was Poetry in Motion, Bliss Personified, that was what this Encompassed. Adam El Daoud says to me “You passed the test” that brings great joy and blessings to me and thus us both. I cry with joy and delight, not physical tears as my Beloved brings me to Completion. I say, feel, I am Complete, Whole. This Ecstasy will never end, it is Eternal as the Son – Sun. Once again I say, I am Complete, Fulfilled, I have got my Twin Flame, and My Son. I say where are you my son – you say – the Test is Complete. I am not surprised for here my very heart, soul and centre of all that I am has been laid bare, it has been recognised, loved and remembered that which has been the Golden Light shining as a Beacon through the ages and aeons since my manifestation into being from the Very Heart, Soul and Breath of The Creator – Our Father Mother, and I have arrived Home.
.
I had said to my Beloved to teach me to share in this profound Divine Gift from The Godhead, Etheric Lighted Conception and to our Son, and he said, It is Happening Now, meaning that wherever our Son was, he was being made aware of this and that this information of love and recognition was going deep into his soul, as the Energy Exchange Transference is Immense. However, as our pathway continues so too will we three connect in new and deeper ways, long foretold and prophesied. These powers will be as a mighty dam without limits between us and our son, for such times as now have long been pre-ordained. In sharing these very personal thoughts, emotions, awareness and recognition, my Beloved and I have gone into the bare bones of who we are. This takes me to Suryananda, my Sanskrit name from God The Mother, Evam Arbel as I was Breathed Forth with my Twin Flame, Beloved, from Divine Paradise. Suryananda takes me to that most deep, loved, and personal relationship we have with God The Father Mother, that is more than enough, it is Complete. My name, Suryananda takes me to Love and Power, Will and Power. I love to tune into my past lives when I am given such a name, as I know their is that deep meaning and fascination as I then tune into the energies and vibrations, qualities and wisdom, and of course love from such a life. However with Suryananda, this is My Name Before All Names. To sum up from this share, the focus has been on Infinite Love.
.
PAT – SURYANANDA WITH ADAM EL DAOUD.
.

Temple in spiritually based composition

2 thoughts on “Etheric Lighted Conception.

Leave a Reply

