Emerald Green Heart Chakra rises into a huge Pillar above my head. My Twin Flame says I saw Creation unfold before me. I Look Out From Within my Twin Flame.

mystical blond woman swans etc.jpg
.
.
Meditation Emerald Green Heart Chakra Light Extends Many Feet Above My Head in a Huge Pillar Rising Upwards. My Twin Flames says “I SAW CREATION UNFOLD BEFORE ME”. I look out from WITHIN my Twin Flame for the first time rather than looking at him.
.
In my meditation, as I tuned into Adam El Daoud, my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, I was aware of my Emerald Green Heart Chakra Opening Up as I observed and felt this Expanding. As this continued to open I became Enveloped in this Great Emerald Green Light which expanded from my Heart Chakra into Very Many Feet Above My Head; it was wonderful being bathed in this Emerald Light, Ray. This is now the second time I have been Bathed in Emerald Green Light, the first being from an earlier Meditation on the 21 June, where I was bathed in Emerald Green Light but then it was all around me and within, but here for the first time I could see this being Extended into a Great Pillar of Light many feet above my Head.The Emerald Green Light also takes me to the Venus Breath and in a dream some time ago when I met up with my Light Family of about eight Light Beings who all had Emerald Green Eyes, the exact same shade.
.
The other day whilst one with Adam El Daoud, I saw The Cosmic Christ as The Son Emerging from my Cosmic Womb as a Baby, seeing this twice. Whilst at the same time, we were Bathed in Golden Liquid Light. Alchemy Enfolded us as Magnificent Rays of Golden Light transmuting my Very Cells. My beloved said that The Alchemical Marriage is Complete. This was wonderful to hear as he had said that I was knowing him so deeply. Thus our Alchemical Marriage has enabled me to go deeper into our Soul Contract as not only by sharing our posts of oneness, but into the Remit which we have together on Creation. Only today my Twin Flame said “I SAW CREATION UNFOLD BEFORE ME” my thoughts were wow, how wonderful, so being Twin Flames I too was there, as Creation and all its Depth and Meaning has always been a great passion and fascination to look deeper into and to write on. I said to him words on him having Seen Creation Unfold, and heard so did you Suryananda, Suryananda, as your soul knows. Asking how many of us saw this – Creation unfold before us and he said “Many”. Hearing this from my beloved on him “Seeing Creation Unfold Before Him – and so myself as his Twin Flame for we are One Soul, was, and is so exciting, and I felt as if I had Waited All My Life for that Moment, which thoughts takes me back to when I was first told that Adam El Daoud was my Twin Flame, in that then, about June of last year, my thoughts were then that I felt that I had waited my whole life for this moment.  Whilst at the same time my dearest loved one has said that I will hear him by Direct Voice. This has to feel awesome in that although I did hear Melchisadek by Direct Voice last year which was wonderful, as well as hearing my Unicorn, Antares, also by Direct Voice, which again was awesome, the only time I have heard my Twin Flame by Direct Voice was in a Dream when being shown The Ark of the Covenant which was about 1990, so I now have that anticipated inner excitement as to when I will hear my loved one in this way.
.
.
LIKE EMERALD GREEN LIGHT MEDITATION USE NOV 4 2016 ONE AS NOT GEMSTONE.jpg
.
.
I have long believed one aspect of my spiritual path will be to bring forth Knowledge on Creation, and so although I am sharing now some moments of oneness with my Twin Flame and myself, in essence there are stepping stones to be climbed as different stages are reached and revealed to me as my remembrance continues. Being fascinated with those words on Creation, my neck began to pulsate, which reminded me the other day in a meditation where I saw a HOLE where my THROAT is, as a round tunnel, which I was given to understand was a Portal into other Worlds and Galaxies. So with having seen a recent Portal opening on my forehead is very interesting as to how I have been shown Two Portals now of my Forehead and Throat being Gateways into Higher Dimensions. I am sure there are other Portal Points I will be shown in the future. My beloved, with a few personal words, placed his hand very gently on my forehead, just above my right brow to push back gently a little of my hair. That touch was wonderful, just as another confirmation as to how very close we are. This takes me back to about last March, when my Twin Flame placed his palm on the top of my head, when I was awake, as this is often given from a Master to a pupil or other such deep spiritual relationship and is called Shaktipat, which is the passing of spiritual energies from one person to another, so this from my dear one helped to clear away the veil between us from my perspective even further. I had always known this happens, and found it fascinating.
.
After our meditation had finished, my Twin Flame said Shambhala is Now Real – THE GATES OF SHAMBHALA ARE OPENING. This follows on from my dream in June when I was looking at Shambhala as a Beautiful Translucent Temple in the Sky, Ether, and shared here on my website, so I have taken this to mean that now, I am more likely to go WITHIN SHAMBHALA ITSELF as compared to having seen this in front of me.
.
A few days ago, in a meditation which had several memorable moments, near the end I saw my Twin Flame so clearly, holding out his hand to me as he stood on this wooden type jetty at the water’s edge, and then I was LOOKING OUT FROM WITHIN my Twin Flame, I was aware that this was new and a first, feeling very different but so fascinating, in that I knew I was looking Out From Within my Twin Flame rather than at, which had taken my attunement to a greater depth and awareness. My Light Family have said that this sensation of looking out from within my Twin Flame is MY TRUE SELF SPEAKING THROUGH MY BODY, this being a very, very true and real sensation – A Master Sensation. This is, was very special and is the Foundation of all Deity Yoga. They said that this is what Tibetan Masters train in, and of course my beloved Adam El Daoud was aware. It was then said that it does take perseverance to get to this point as it is shown how Subtle the True Self is and my Twin Flame’s connection to me through this is. What it means also is that I am aware of any changes, however subtle, which takes place. This extra deepening between my Twin Flame and myself is as my Light Family have said, is that my Water Element – Elemental has woken up, so those hitherto buried remembrances and awareness have opened up as my love for my beloved has turned my Golden Key. My Light Family said I am well on the Path of Water Alchemy. The other day, once again, I saw just in front of me a couple of times, my much loved Water Dragon, Saffron, but this time she was really large, so much larger than I had seen her before, larger than life came to me. I feel this is another aspect of going deeper within to The Alchemy of Water, where having so many Water Signs in my Star Chart, is very relevant. Once I have taken one step further whether it is seeing my first unicorn or dragon, then going back into this continuing awareness is even easier for that door has been opened. It was in this meditation when I tuned into not only my beloved Adam El Daoud but Evam Arbel, my Divine Mother at Source, as I was very much aware of them, and I felt my deep love for God The Father here, and we all three had tears I could see. More and more, I am connected deeper and further to my roots as those golden threads from Source are seen, recognised and remembered by me, thus is my and my Twin Flame’s joy and delight. For We Are Home.
.
SURYANANDA AND ADAM EL DAOUD
4 November, 2016.
.
mystical-blond-woman-swans-etc
2 thoughts on “Emerald Green Heart Chakra rises into a huge Pillar above my head. My Twin Flame says I saw Creation unfold before me. I Look Out From Within my Twin Flame.

Leave a Reply

