HATSHEPSUT – A Prayer From.

.hatshepsut-first-female-pharaoh

 

I AM HATSHEPSUT,  BELOVED OF AMON RA.

 

I AM HATSHEPSUT, BELOVED OF AMON RA.

I hold in my heart the Secrets of Creation

The Immortal Bliss of the Soul

The Pains of the World are buried deep within me as I look at the Sun

The Stars bow down in blessings

My Home lies in Eternity Beyond Time or Space

Where you are so AM I

Together WE ARE ONE

ONE HEART ONE MIND ONE SOUL

The Heavens smile upon us as we walk together and as one

Through the aeons of time we have transcended the self

For we have been drawn ever deeper into the Divine – Our Home

Thus have we Seen Thee Beloved of Amon Ra

And Eternity Blesses us as we reside within its Embrace

I AM HATSHEPSUT,  BELOVED OF AMON RA.

7 November 2016

SURYANANDA. ♥

EGYPTIAN SCULPTURE OF HATSHEPSUT LOVE.jpg

4 thoughts on “HATSHEPSUT – A Prayer From.

    1. Paul, thank you. It is fascinating as we tune into not only our own past lives but those of our soul family, for within those memories, we are reminded time and time again, of those golden threads of Divine Love, reaching back to Source, taking us forward into Eternity, together, side by side, forever. Blessings. Pat – Suryananda. ♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

