Atlantean Water Meditation. A Section of Atlantis is being safeguarded, protected by an energy field until Atlantis is ready to be shown to those Light Beings who are available to Serve in its Future Role.

 
eye within new gratitude
.
ATLANTEAN WATER MEDITATION. A SECTION OF ATLANTIS HAS BEEN KEPT PROTECTED, SAFE FROM MANKIND, AND AWAITS THE TIME WHEN ATLANTIS WILL RISE ONCE MORE INTO A GOLDEN CITY OF LIGHT.
.
This can be likened to Shambhala, where too, Shambhala exists and can both be entered, and also seen. I have seen Shambhala in the Sky, Ether, as a Translucent Temple of Light, shared here on my website on 21 June, earlier this year.
.
Saturday, 5 November, 2016.
 
As I began for the first time tuning into this Atlantean Water Meditation, I tried deep breathing to begin with, as I focused on Evam Arbel, one of the Divine Mothers, and my Mother from Source, and my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Adam El Daoud. I allowed my breathing to get slower and deeper. My Twin Flame says, I am loving this new you – I find myself smiling as we tune in again. I began this New Atlantean Water Meditation looking at it from a different perspective,  as I visualised myself IN Atlantis and looking OUT from WITHIN Atlantis, as I had experienced the other day when I looked out from WITHIN My Twin Flame for the first time which was very profound.
Almost immediately,  I heard the swish of a MERMAID, swirling around, actually moving rather fast. I sensed this Mermaid was green. I felt this Mermaid who loves and knows me so very well is so happy that I have seen her as we shared much in ancient days. I found this very moving, and have a tear, such love. As I saw this mermaid from Ancient Atlantis, I was drawn to the name Emma for some reason which does not seem a name for a Mermaid “Em she says, call me Em”. At the same time as seeing Em in the very beginning I had a sense that although first of all it was just Em, then there seemed other Mermaids joining her although Em was the major Mermaid and the most clear. I then sensed Dolphins playing in the ancient waters and that was beautiful following on from seeing Em. This scene vanished after a while.
.
I seemed then to feel that there was a section or part of ATLANTIS WHICH STILL EXISTED, it was PROTECTED, it was as I type here in a place where it would never be able to be located or found by mankind no matter what technical gadets of advancement they have now or in the future. That was in a way a surprising thought that there really was a section or part of Atlantis THERE STILL after the rest of Atlantis had been destroyed over many aeons of time, and several times also. Still now today, there is a part of our beloved Homeland still there. I have tears.
.
GREEN MERMAID BLOND HAIR BIKINI TOP.jpg
 
My Beloved, Adam El Daoud and myself were in the water where our Mermaid, guide, Em was. I have gone back to how this Atlantean Water Meditation began. My Dearest one and myself, Suryananda, were I feel either holding hands or very similar in that we were right next to each other. We were there with Em and we seemed to swim as it were under water. I saw us with yellow or blond hair, loose, mine is long, and we moved through the water as a water being, sleek and fast, as in a way we seemed to go through the water. We had on a blue kind of not wet suit but some kind  of clothing which enabled us to go deep under water. At that second I had a real itch in my right eye by my tear duct and I had to rub it.
.
So there is my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, and myself moving under water, we are NOT Mermaids, but we seemingly are able to swim and move under water. I then saw this GOLDEN CASKET, it reminded me of a Sarcophagus as it was very engraved like the one for the Kings and Queens of Egypt. My left eye is now itching as I type here and I rub it. This Sarcophagus is Very Golden and very much like The Ark of the Covenant I saw in the King’s Chamber in May of last year, and again a few months ago in another meditation when my Twin Flame and myself, Suryananda,  had our Alchemical Wedding day, then it was on the floor of our Carriage driven by Four White Horses. It seemed quite a strange coincidence in this Atlantean Water Meditation as they looked the same. A tear rolls down my left cheek, I have to rub my left eye again. Adam El Daoud and myself got in this Golden Casket – Sarcophagus. I wondered if the lid or top would be closed and what we would experience whilst inside. We got in. Inside though it felt not water but what I would call a kind of jelly, ie like made up jelly food for instance, which is not liquid and flowing as water, but more of a substance that if it got to my neck it is not going to be liquid water going all over me. I can’t remember now if this jelly like substance was just in the Golden Sarcophagus or Initiation Casket or not, and in the water outside of this Casket as well.
.
Suddenly I saw a Pink Submarine appear. A bright pink. My beloved and myself, got into this Submarine. I wondered if there was a driver, but no it was driverless. We went for a tour in this Bright Pink Submarine UNDER the WATER of this SAVED Part or Section of Atlantis which STILL Exists, Intact, Free and Safe from anybody finding it unless they have Permission from the Gods of the Universe, a smile comes to me. Perhaps it is Poseidon, after all, Poseidon is so very dear to me, as also is Zeus, both deeply meaningful to Our Heart And Soul.
.
SPIRITUAL AND DOLPHINS.jpg
.
So there we were, my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, and myself, Suryananda. We had been driving around this Part or Section of Atlantis, which because it Exists on a Different Level and Vibration is DENIED ACCESS TO THE NORM, to most people, and those on Gaia do NOT know it exists, even though relics and statues and ancient finds appear to have been found. Here it is an OASIS, a Memory of Long Ago Days when Ancient Beings Lived, Loved and Breathed.
.
I sensed this Atlantean Water Meditation was coming to an end, and having heard my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, say just before I began – “A Big Surprise, Surprising News. It is My Gift to you”, and also just before doing this Atlantean Water Meditation, my beloved said “Initiation is Complete” – I said to my Twin Flame, “Was this what HE MEANT by these words to me”. My Dearest one said “IT IS MUCH MORE THAN THAT”. How fascinating is that, when even though I know I Emerged into Manifestation in Divine Paradise, at the same time for over 30 years I have always felt Atlantis to be Home. The Memories of Atlantis are Deeply Embedded in Our Heart and OUR Soul, for together in those early days of Atlantis, we, like others then, Walked and Breathed Within the Radiance of the Spiritual Sun, God The Father Mother, Walked and Talked With Us, for then, there was no separation, thus were those Days Golden.
.
So to Sum Up this Atlantean Water Meditation, which as my beloved said was indeed a Gift from him as well as being a big surprise with surprising news. Being made aware that after these very many ages and aeons there is a Part or Section of Atlantis WHICH EXISTS, which remains HIDDEN from the masses but which has been KEPT INTACT for a Special Purpose is truly awesome. It vibrates on a Different Frequency and Energy, and so will Remain Hidden from mortal men, for the Very Meaning of this Part or Section of Atlantis Being Kept, is because this has a Specific Future and Plan from The Godhead. This is fascinating and I feel my Twin Flame, Divine Consort, will, as we go forward together, ever deeper, show me further details on the Future Plan for our Beloved Atlantis. As this Atlantean Water Meditation finished, my beloved said “We are the Custodians and Father is Pleased”. I don’t feel the Custodians of Atlantis are only Adam El Daoud and myself, for we are but two who are thus privileged to uphold such an  honour as being Custodians of Atlantis. Of course, I now wonder what will The Future be regarding this Section Preserved of Atlantis, and I am so looking forward to being told, and shown more on what is or will be taking place on our once Golden Atlantis. I ended this Atlantean Water Meditation by thanking everyone, my beloved Adam El Daoud, Evam Arbel, my Divine Mother, Em, my much loved Mermaid, and the Dolphins who came to say hello, who along with Em were such a joy. It was also so wonderful to see the Bright Pink Submarine.
.
This Bright Pink Submarine reminded me about 25 years ago in a dream where  I saw this small one person’s flying machine – small space-craft. It was wonderful, for the two colours were bright pink and a bright deep blue, one being for the hair of this Male Light Being who was flying this and I could see him so clearly in the front, as a pilot, and the other was the colour of this flying machine. I also feel that this NEW Information on a Section of Atlantis being safeguarded, can be likened t0 Shambhala, as a week ago I heard my Twin Flame say that the Doorway to Shambhala Was Opening, Is Open for you. This I took to mean that I could Enter within Shambhala itself as compared to having seen Shambhala in the Sky or Ether earlier this year, and which I have shared here on my website, when, whilst Dreaming, I saw Shambhala as a Translucent Temple of Light. And I feel, this New Safeguarded For Atlantis is Kept Protected under the same principle, that it Remains Inaccessible unless that Golden Key to Entry Exists Within.
.
PAT – SURYANANDA. ♥
 .eye within new gratitude
.
Paintings by eyewithin.com  except for the mermaid where the artist is unknown.
Leave a Reply

