Green Dragon of Prophecy and Osiris.

green-dragon-in-green-hills-duplicate-use
  .
BELOVED ONES, NOW THAT THE GREEN DRAGON HAS BEEN SEEN, SO TOO ARE THE PROPHECIES RETURNING – OSIRIS.
 
From a Dream, October, 2015.
 
During a dream when meeting up with Osiris, I suddenly found myself looking at a Beautiful Emerald Green Dragon. This Dragon, whom I have named Endenna, was resting quietly in a tree, and although this was my first sighting of a real dragon it was so fascinating and beautiful. During this dream sequence, I met up with Osiris twice, and it was as I met up with Osiris the second time  and said Hello Osiris, that I saw Endenna, who is very much connected to Osiris and his role as a Teacher for the Aquarian Age. Since seeing Endenna I have been blessed at seeing two more dragons, descriptions of my meeting them for the first time I have shared also here on my website earlier this year. There was a feel good factor to seeing Endenna, of whom I learnt afterwards was a Feminine Earth Dragon.
.
Beloved ones, now that the green dragon has been seen by Suryananda, it confirms imminent and immediate changes are happening, waiting to be experienced by you all. The  Green Dragon DEALS WITH PROPHECIES OF OLD, of Ancient Days long past, going back to Ancient Atlantis, The Ray Children, My Isle – Sirius B in The Pleiades, and to my and our Egyptian Eras, to name just a few.
.
Prophecy is a very strong, potent and emotive word, just as the Old Testament Prophets of Old, so now those gifts are coming back once more. Those of you who have these gifts will be aware of this.
.
GREEN DRAGON I CHOSE THIS PIC WITH FAIRIES COMING TO SEE THE NEW DRAGON.jpg
 .
Now as I have said, the Green Dragon has been seen, you will see me, OSIRIS,  amongst you, whether it be in your Meditations, Dream Experiences, Astral and Etheric Travel, as we will once more come together as we have done through the ages. 
.
Your Soul Contracts have once again been activated, recognised and released by your Higher Selves, and it is my joy to see you now as I did in these aforementioned times when we walked together in the Light and Radiance of the Spiritual Sun.
.
You all have your own individual, unique gifts and attributes as it was envisaged, for variety adds to the depth of what is available to the people giving something for everyone.
.
Now that the Prophecies have come to fruition, we will walk together now as we have in days past; thus is my great joy beloved friends as we travel to pathways ahead once more, as it has been foretold.
.
I AM OSIRIS – GOD THE SON.
Beloved of Amon Ra and Adam El Daoud.
.
THROUGH SURYANANDA.
October, 2015.
.
green-dragon-in-green-hills-duplicate-use

 

2 thoughts on “Green Dragon of Prophecy and Osiris.

  1. tanja weininger

    Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful [♥]

    Endenna looks suspiciously like my own Emerald Dragon, Sandalphine [😉]

    I’m sorry I’ve been out of touch. I came down with a bladder infection and am recuperating (while still working). Will look at the other things you sent me when I get a chance.

    All My Love,

    Natanya

    ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Natanya, how wonderful this makes you feel like your own dragon, Sandalphine. As more people mention dragons, they are drawn to us and so their sightings are multiplied. It is indeed wonderful to see dragons. The different colours are fascinating. Sorry you have not been well. I hope you are on the mend now – lots of water may help. Much love, Pat – Suryananda. ♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

