The Heart Of The Son.

  benny-andersson-fantasy-twin-flames-divine-consorts-see-others-under-benny
.
THE HEART OF THE SON.
.
18 November, 2016.
.
I, Pat – Suryananda, just thought for a moment, I wonder what name God The Father would give me, describing me best.  The words came “THE HEART OF THE SON”. This of course is not my name from Source which is Suryananda, but a further descriptive meaning which is in addition to my Sanskrit name of Suryananda.
.
The Heart of The Son, takes me to my Beloved Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Adam El Daoud, who in his birthright from Source of God The Son, he, Adam El Daoud, being BUT ONE NAME OF MANY of God The Son, who has been known through the ages by so many different names, some well known and others forgotten by the masses, but which, with joy my beloved has shared with me some of his names through the aeons, and at times when he and I have shared a past life, such then are those moments of joy felt and experienced, that in that life, we were together, and with whom I have journeyed deep into states of bliss and higher consciousness with through the aeons and ages since those very ancient days, and which, without I am incomplete, for where he is, so am I, even in different worlds and galaxies which is where we are today. For, my dearest one resides in the Higher Realms and I, here on Gaia, but with that deep, profound love which has been ours from Source, and is given to ALL Twin Flames, such as being in Different Worlds and Galaxies, serves not to separate us once we have bridged that veil which Gaia envelopes us with.
.
Therefore as I thought for a moment I wonder what name God The Father, my Beloved Father from whom I Breathe and have my very being, mentioned I was “The Heart of The Son” such is my great joy, gratitude and blessings that our Father felt that he, Adam El Daoud and I belonged together, BEFORE we came into Being as Twin Flames, for long before Twin Flames at Source have come into Being, Emerged into Manifestation, there had been a great deal of Planning from The Creator, Our Father, for many aspects and qualities, soul contracts to be undertaken together, all were part of the Future Equation being given to Twin Flames, Divine Consorts, for before Manifestation from God The Father, was THOUGHT, before Emergence were Rays of the Mind of God The Father, and which, when Merged and Blended with God The Mother, Our Divine Mother, Produced Twin Flames, Divine Consorts, Based on the Same Premise, which The Godhead Has Been Enveloped With Since the Conception and Manifestation of The Principle of The Very Existence Of All That Is, Has Been, and Ever Will Be. So such then is my great happiness that I am known by my Beloved Father Mother as “The Heart of The Son”.
.
TWIN FLAMES NEW ANGEL WINGS ON ONE.jpg
.
When my beloved, Adam El Daoud and I, Emerged into Manifestation from Source as Twin Flames, Divine Consorts, NOT only were we ONE SOUL but we were also ONE HEART which, as we Came Into Being we were both One Heart and One Soul, that is our Birthright as it is for all Twin Flames, Divine Consorts. However, although ONE, we were from those ancient days both able to separate or merge once more, which as we undertook along with other Lighted Beings aeons ago, we, as we separated to live independently from the other in whatever capacity we had been given in those ancient days from our Divine Parents, nevertheless, we had to be able to exist independently from the other, so as we undertook journeys down to Gaia and also into other Realms and Planes of Existence, to help with the Evolution of Humanity, often one of us Remained in the Higher Realms whilst the other took on an Earth incarnation or other life plan away from our Home, but in those early days so very many aeons ago, we were able to merge, connect, one with the other, in ways which today did not seem possible, except that now those memories have been returned to us, we are able to re-connect and merge, speak and experience states of joy and bliss, where living in different Worlds and Galaxies is now once again, no barrier, for our Heart and Soul Being One, once that connection is made and recognised, then those stepping stones to Oneness is remembered and thus for the one living away from the other, Great Joy, Love and Bliss is once again experienced in all its ways Envisaged by God The Father Mother, for we have then Returned Home – whilst apart, which is what has always been Foretold as coming into Completion.
.
In the past ages, being without the other, long were the days and yes, years, when under the surface of my and others’ consciousness, there lay un-remembered the realisation and recognition of that which IS for us, my beloved Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda, and for ALL Twin Flames, in that once again, Our Hearts as well as Our Souls ARE ONE, but it is when we Return to Source that in Essence we put into effect that Oneness, for such is the ease, joy and bliss as we once again, take off that Earth overcoat and Return into Being that Divine Soul Contract Envisaged and Chosen for Us, by The Creator, our Father Mother, As We, Like Our Divine Parents, Breathe In Unison, And Are One, One Heart, One Mind, One Soul. Such is the Song of the Heavens Loved, Felt and Experienced, and Eternity Blesses Us Once Again.
.
f-rassouli-23
.
It will not always be as it is in this Earth world where I am in a different world than my beloved. There will come a time when this present Earth existence has ended, when we, as all Twin Flames, will be able to work and be together in ways which for so many have long been forgotten, for as we, Adam El Daoud and myself, go into Future Worlds Side By Side, Together As One, so too are all Twin Flames, Divine Consorts, able to follow their own Soul Contracts given to them jointly by The Creator, for to each of us,  within each set of Twin Flames, that Divine Blueprint and Covenant, Given By and Made With The Godhead, as Future Worlds and Past Existences are all Rolled Into One, and here is when we see the Plan of The Creator Come Into Being, and as my beloved said to me when we connected as Twin Flames, Divine Consorts in July, 2015, “You do not know dear one, the Magnificence which awaits you and I”, thus is it the same for all Twin Flames, Divine Consorts, that Beauty, Love and Depth, has to be Recognised and Experienced in its True Divine Form for Eternal Bliss to be Understood.
.
SURYANANDA AND ADAM EL DAOUD
Beloved Son – Daughter of The Father Mother God, our Divine Parents.
.
benny-andersson-fantasy-twin-flames-divine-consorts-see-others-under-benny
.
Top and bottom painting by Benny Andersson.
Middle painting by Freydoon Rassouli.
2 thoughts on “The Heart Of The Son.

  1. Paul

    Again such a beautiful text straight from Source. 30 years ago on this plane, someone asked me where imagination came from and I did not know. Now I Am in my Knowing even if I know nothing with the mind. My heart feels the richness of your account of the reality of Love in its deepest sense. Thank you SURYANANDA AND ADAM EL DAOUD.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Paul, what a most moving and emotional reply from your heart and soul. It is so beautiful that 30 years ago when you were asked Where Imagination came from but did not know, that today, your heart knows and lives that very same quality and essence. Imagination takes us Home, for it goes beyond that which is seen, felt and experienced with the physical senses, instead with Imagination we are taken on a journey into different worlds and galaxies which draw us into their orbit as our Higher Self seeks to impress upon us that which is and which lies beyond the boundaries of the mind as our Heart knows the journey we need to make as we climb those hidden steps Home. The beauty of Imagination is that as we get used to living and breathing this Gift from The Creator, so are we taken on even further Golden Wings into ever deepening Imagination but which in fact is our True Home. Thank you as always for your love and support as you follow Adam El Daoud’s and my Journey into oneness and thus Home. Namaste. Pat – Suryananda and Adam El Daoud. ♥

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

