I Hear “I Am Afraid” My Twin Flame Then Said “I’ll Protect You My Love” As I Was Watching a Film.

TWIN FLAMES WITH FLOWER.jpg

I HEAR “I AM AFRAID” – THEN MY TWIN FLAME,
ADAM EL DAOUD SAID “I’LL PROTECT YOU MY LOVE.

WHICH HAPPENED AS I WAS WATCHING THE HUNGER GAMES, THE MOCKINGJAY PART 1.

22 January, 2017.

I HEAR “I AM AFRAID” – THEN MY TWIN FLAME, ADAM EL DAOUD SAID “I’LL PROTECT YOU MY LOVE”.

I sensed and felt AED’s presence as well as heard his words in that he was right by me when I was watching my film The Mockingjay Part 1 of the Hunger Games, so I was not tuning into AED consciously as it were.

The section I was watching was when there were a few of the rebels outside by the water, lake and like a small mountain, as they were singing the song The Hanging Tree and singing – strange things have happened here, The Hanging Tree.

So as I was watching The Hunger Games The Mockingjay Part 1 – And as Katniss and others were running away from those in charge.

I had a sense of like spiritual wars, but although I have used the words spiritual wars this denotes I feel, Ancient Wars between Light and Dark, but I have termed Spiritual Wars in that there was real danger but that the use or power was more like Rays Being Used and so the way of fighting against dark forces was not like weapons we have at our disposal today ie guns etc. Although the Power of the Rays are like Guns in that they have been in the past and can be in the right hands today, a Powerful Spiritual Tool and Weapon of The Light.

It was then that I heard and said from within myself “I AM AFRAID”

Only then to hear AED say – “I’LL PROTECT YOU MY LOVE”.

TWIN FLAME MAN WITH FEATHERS OK.jpg

That seems fascinating as I have watched such films, ie thrillers and fantasy over the years, but never at that moment seemingly tuned into happenings there and then which have taken place pre-historically as it were and where the only records are on the Akashic Records or in signs and Ancient Language not of Gaia.

Although I have over the last two years tuned into extracts from my past lives on Ancient Battlefieds, today I felt that I had gone deeper into my past on Creation And All Its Aspects, in that the Timespan I had tuned into was Very Much Older And Ancient.

A little later going back again to this scenerio, I said to AED “that I would have liked to have got further information as I had tried to tune into greater depth”. AED said “these are the first steps”. I took these words first steps to mean the first steps since AED said last Friday, 20 January, that I was going deeper into Creation.

So I said to AED “was this so”?

“You know they are Pat, very much so”, AED said.

like-sun-and-blue-moon

Although it seems very little to share here lol, I have done so, as I have spent my whole life watching films and even when knowing of quite a few past lives, I am aware today that I took that extra step deeper within to very ancient times as there was a definite difference. Such deeper awareness is as nectar to our soul as I know AED is very happy as he sees me going into ever more depth for it is an essential requisite for our future spiritual pathway that each new step is seen and gone into and then beyond so that deeper integration takes place on its many levels.

 

Suryananda and Adam El Daoud.

 

twin-flames-with-flower

Paintings are by unknown artists. ♥

Leave a Reply

