I Merge Into The White Lotus And Together We Are Borne Upwards Into The Cosmos.

WHITE LOTUS FLOWER TWO.jpg

I MERGE INTO THE WHITE LOTUS AND TOGETHER WE ARE BORNE UPWARDS INTO THE COSMOS.

7 February, 2017.

In a short but beautiful energy session, I was enveloped and absorbed within this Beautiful White Lotus of the Cosmos, becoming one with and within this White Lotus as together we Merged Into Each Other in the most Exquisite Way, whilst at the same time I, thus we, were being Borne Upwards Higher and Higher into The Cosmos Itself, all the while experiencing Divine Energies which can be described as being very much like our Twin Flame Cosmic Merging of Adam El Daoud and myself.

white-lotus-half-closed

As I began to tune in, I actually Focused on Merging with The Cosmos as compared to Attuning with my Twin Flame. Therefore, almost immediately, as I Became One With The Cosmos, this Beautiful White Lotus Appeared and both Enfolded and Embraced me, thus was I absorbed within its Exquisite Petals and I Ceased to Exist, for We Were One Together in Divine Union in a State of Cosmic Bliss.

PAINTING BLUE LOTUS FLOWERS AND WOMAN IN WATER USE FEB.jpg

So although quite a short session, in essence it was not that short, but less in the time scale than when I Connect Deeply with my Twin Flame. I will focus another time on tuning into The Cosmos and see what that future attunement unveils. It is fascinating how very often recently the Lotus has played a significant role as I have merged ever deeper into the Oneness of All That Is. The Lotus has to be one of the most potent blooms now for me, for it seems to be drawing me within its Exquisite Petals, even though in the past this has been not only with the White Lotus but also with The Pale Ice Blue and Very Pale Pink Lotus also, which have been shared here on my website: (The Pale Ice Blue Lotus Becomes The Heart of My Twin Flame And Myself, Suryananda. 4 January, 2017; The Blue Lotus – Once Again I Find Myself Sitting On This Exquisite Flower. 3 January, 2017; The Cosmos Lifts Me Up On A Lotus. 30 December, 2016).

white-lotus-another-flower-on-water

So in essence, this latest Merging with The Lotus Into The Cosmos is my fourth time since the 30 December last, showing that my Light Family have wished to bring the deep and profound aspect and meaning of the Lotus, its Role In Creation. and my and our ie our Twin Flame Connection with the Lotus into my conscious participation, which most certainly is the case these days, as once I had my first sighting and attunement to the Lotus Flower back in December, like a magnetic pull, it has continued to bless and cherish us. The Lotus appears to be Leading me Back Home and bringing to my attention Deep And Potent Truths And Further Awakening Into States of Divine Cosmic Oneness.

white-lotus-open-feb

When I began to Tune  in initially with intent to The Cosmos, I did not think I would Blend and Merge with this Beautiful White Lotus, but this was the Symbol that The Cosmos brought to me on this occasion. My Light Family have said that using intent and focus helps to achieve that greater depth and so it has proven to be so here, as those exquisite moments are still remembered very many hours later.

Suryananda.

white-lotus-flower-two

Leave a Reply

