Archangel Raphael And Myself Become One.

 ARCHANGEL RAPHAEL GOOD GREEN TO USE GALACTIC
Artist unknown of Archangel Raphael.
.
ARCHANGEL RAPHAEL AND MYSELF BECOME ONE.
22 March, 2017.
.
My Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, suggested that I aim to tune into Archangel Raphael on a deeper and more conscious level than I have in this life. My love, attunement and affinities to the Archangels my Light Family have said recently Are Awakening, as I Align Myself with their Love, Light and Energies, which had been very well understood and recognised in different past lives of mine, taking me Back To Source.
.
I AM A Cosmic Angelic Being, many souls incarnating on Gaia are Angelic, some are Cosmic, and some like myself and AED Are Cosmic Angelic. This resonates very deeply and well with myself, Suryananda, as I never felt my description was as An Angel or Angelic Being. But Cosmic, leads me and my beloved deeper into The Cosmos in ways I am gradually bringing back to my consciousness as The Cosmos Reveals Itself to me in Ever More Wondrous Ways of Joy, Excitement and Bliss, as Home Enfolds Me Within Its Golden Radiance.
.
ARCHANGEL RAPHAEL TWO USUSUAL
Artist unknown of Archangel Raphael.
.
So, it was with Intent and Focus, I set my thoughts, energies, love and vibration to Archangel Raphael. The Emerald Green Light which is His, I do know very well, for as I have shared here on my website, there have been several deep and profound happenings where I have been Bathed in the Emerald Green Light, which takes me one way to the Venus Breath, and Venus, but also to my Celestial Light Family, although my Twin Flame and myself are on The Blue Ray.
.
About two years ago in a dream, I met up with my Light Family in The Pleiades, and I can still recall this even now, which is the case when I have potent and powerful dreams, even years later those memories have remained. In this one, there were about ten Light Beings of My Family all sitting down, and I went to join them. I pulled out a chair, and the fascinating aspect was that they all had the same Brilliant Bright Emerald Eyes. Their eyes were all of the exact same shade and far brighter than those who have green eyes on Gaia. I was very happy and comfortable as I went to join them all, and I pulled out a chair to sit with them. Another profound experience with the Green Light, I have shared on my website under the Title Meditation Bathed in Emerald Green Light dated 10 July, 2016.
.
ARCHANGEL RAPHAEL BY STEVE ROBERTS PROTECTOR OF UNICONS
 Artist Steve Roberts.
.
As I began to tune into Archangel Raphael, I visualised The Emerald Green Light Ray rising up from my spine and into my crown, which, as I continued to visualise and thus bring this into being, sharing with Archangel Raphael, whom I love deeply, those moments, my Twin Flame joined me and together as we merged into our Divine Oneness as a Twin Flame, so too was the Emerald Green Light of Archangel Raphael enveloping us, sharing with us beautiful and exquisite energies as I, and AED tuned into that Great Love and Light which is Archangel Raphael. As we continued to be bathed in such beautiful and exquisite energies, I heard a few words from Archangel Raphael, who was ecstatic that once again, He and I Were One, as well as sharing words with my Dearest AED. This energy session went on for quite some time, as we treasured each and every moment, which has added a New and Extra Depth and Quality, as once more, those Memories are Regained, such is then my and AED’s joy.
.
nature green rose and dew on
.
It is well known and recognised by those who are on the spiritual pathway that Everything is Energy. When we are able to Attune ourselves to the right energy wavelength, we are able to not only Transcend Gaia and Return to our Homes in the Higher Realms, whether The Pleiades or other Star Systems, but we are able to have Access to deep and privileged information, knowledge and insights, which our Higher Self knows fully, but here on Gaia, much has been veiled over the years. Now, however, as never before, with the Great Cosmic Energies being Beamed to us here on Gaia, and to us individually, we are able to have Access to what in many past ages, would have seemed a dream.
.
As our beautiful attunement and energies continued to merge, I sensed The Emerald Green Light Entering My Mouth, as I breathed deeper and was embraced with these intense and profound energies, I found myself saying words of remembrance to Archangel Raphael and AED. During these moments of deep attunement, I experienced quite often crown energies, which is always a beautiful moment as it confirms that I am on that right wavelength, whether with my Light Family or Twin Flame.
.
I am very blessed as now, once again, Archangel Raphael has ensured that those veils of Gaia have been removed and we are one again, as we have been not only in the past, but we are One Heart Chakra, thus do we sing together those Celestial Notes of Love, Joy and Bliss, for as always, once that first deep connection has been re-established, then there is never any feeling of separation, for We Are One, One Cosmic Heart Chakra.
.
I AM Pat Suryananda AED.
.
green mermaid and bird deviant art
Artist unknown.
3 thoughts on “Archangel Raphael And Myself Become One.

  1. A beautiful ‘green’ account, my Dear; truly uplifting ❤

    And I couldn't agree more that "everything is energy;" and that the 'art of the game' is to align with energy, keeping at bay those fears that bring our level of vibration down.

    Love & so much Light, my Dear 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

