My Twin Flame And Myself Take Further Steps Into Our Initiation With Divine Mother, Saraswati, Through The Yoga Method.

TWIN FLAMES MARCH 6

Artist unknown.

MY TWIN FLAME AND MYSELF TAKE FURTHER STEPS INTO OUR INITIATION WITH DIVINE MOTHER, SARASWATI, THROUGH THE YOGA METHOD.

29 March 2017

My Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, and myself merge into a state of Grace and Bliss. Sanat Kumara is officiating once again and I am wearing a Beautiful Royal Blue Gown. This colour represents the next stage into my Beloved’s and my Venture into The Yoga Method of Saraswati.

“I am here Dear Pat Suryananda Saraswati says” as “I ask Saraswati to take AED and myself deeper into Her Yoga Method, knowing as we do so further Ecstasy is ours, long foretold and anticipated by us and our Light Family”.

My beloved says “relax we are all here” whilst my throat is so dry which is in part I feel to these energies as my throat is another Personal Portal into the Higher Realms and Home.

TWIN FLAMES MARCH 2

Artist unknown.

“The Resurrection Flame AED says with personal words, will act as a greater bridge than ever before as we go deeper into and with Divine Mother, Saraswati, whom you know deeply and divinely through so many lifetimes, and so now it is the role of Saraswati who welcomes with open arms you my Dear One into the Alchemical Process of Being Saraswati”.

“As you Suryananda are well aware this means as is the case for all Deity Yoga, there is no separation for you and I are Saraswati and Saraswati is us beloved of Our Father  Mother God.”

“Just as you are One with Amitabha who is so deeply embedded in Our One Heart And Soul”.

I begin to feel I am a Pure Ray Light of Crystalline Energy as at first I sensed a deep Golden like Beam Ray Light which has now changed to a Crystalline Flecked type of Natural Quartz.

I start to get crown energies and “My Dearest says Surrender” as he said earlier and “AED laughs and says Oh Pat Suryananda, we have a most magical journey ahead as you know very well, with added words from AED as we are to go further into these profound moments in the future”.

TWIN FLAMES TINY IMAGE MARCH 20

Artist unknown.

I kind of drift off like into a doze and suddenly seem to return back. I think this drifting off was because everything seemed to come to a stop and only a quiet stillness existed.

So as everything  seems quiet, not only my breathing, but this experience it feels like I took a look beyond that New Veil which had been removed with The Resurrection Flame from Saturday, and all is quiet and now I would describe as empty as our journey today stopped, and very unusually for AED and myself, nothing further seems to be happening.

“I ask my Dearest one, does this mean we are stopping here and this on going venture will continue another time from here?”

Well it has to be so as AED and myself have been Invited into the Yoga Method of Saraswati so this will be continued. 

Suryananda and Adam El Daoud with Saraswati.

UNDER TWIN FLAMES MARCH 21

Artist unknown.

Leave a Reply

