My Twin Flame And Myself Continue Our Venture Into The Yoga Method Of Saraswati In The Great Hall In Venus.

CREATION YOUR BEGINING IN THIS LIFE USE 18 APRIL

Artist unknown.

My Twin Flame And Myself Continue Our Venture Into The Yoga Method Of Saraswati In The Great Hall, In Venus.

18 April, 2017.

As once again I began to listen to our Meditation tape, whist connecting and tuning into my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, immediately, my “Dearest says I am taking you deeper, adding a few other personal words”. “I say, yes, please” as this is something both AED and myself say to each other as we go ever deeper into our Soul Contract with The Creator, God The Father Mother, Our Divine Parents.

So as AED has swept me up in his arms and is walking wth me as I nestle deeper within the Being of my Beloved whilst AED laughs as he cherishes me within his arms and says a few personal words whereupon I am back to where we return so often in our Oneness of Divine Cosmic Joy and Bliss. AED seems to be carrying me for quite some time as we are once again in our beloved Home on Venus.

AED now lovingly puts me down and says “Suryananda I have a surprise for you”.  I love surprises as AED has a frequency of saying similar words – whether great joy, surprising news, good news, and so as I hear I have a surprise for you my – thus Our Soul feels a sense of expectation. It does not mean that I am going to be made aware of this at this very second, but it is in the process of coming to fruition, some times in a day or so, although there have been times when it has been immediate. For instance, My Atlantean Water Meditation, shared here on the 10 November, 2016 when AED said he had a Gift for me, which happened there and then as that profound Meditation into Our Beloved Atlantis took place.

As “I say again take me deeper” “AED says I am here, adding again, a few personal words” whereby we are very much connected and joined in Divine Love. “My Beloved then says the Path ahead is simple for you, as he adds yet again more personal thoughts”.

We go into one of our special rooms in our Home on Venus and there are masses of Deep Beautiful Pink Roses. So many. It is a Feast and Joy to our senses. I had thought we might have any of the different coloured Lotus Blossoms, or even our Special Blue Roses which we often see and are enveloped within. So these Beautiful Deep Pink Roses are a lovely surprise.

ANOTHER SINGLE DEEP PINK ROSE

“AED says they are from our Dearest Sanat Kumara, and they indicate another Initiation awaits you my Beloved and thus myself”. At this AED laughs with joy and delight as when Initiations are lived, loved and experienced, each one takes me ever deeper and closer not only to My Dearest, but within Our Soul Contract with The Creator. That Union with God The Father Mother. 

“The Deep Pink Roses AED says will ensure My and thus Our Soul remembers and is able to Access more of our True Heritage as we are Bathed and Are One With Divine Love”.

“Oh Pat Suryananda, I am here AED says” as we share some personal moments as we continue to listen to our Meditation tape whereby AED is and feels very much there. I say to my beloved are we going deeper into our Divine Union with Saraswati?”. “AED says you know we are, as he adds further personal words”. AED then takes one of the Beautiful Deep Pink Roses and places it on my hair. As he does so, I become aware that this Beautiful Pink Rose has Transformative Aspects, Energies And Qualities, and I allow myself with joy, love and delight, to be Absorbed Within Their Exquisite Bliss.

At this AED laughs and looks at me in his treasured and much loved way. I see my Dearest one has one of these Beautiful Deep Pink Roses he has placed also on himself. On AED this Deep Pink Rose is resting in his neck. As I look at this on him, it Changes and Becomes A Serpent, A Beautiful Golden Cobra. I am transported back not only to Ancient Egypt but to Our Beloved Atlantis, where so many treasured and golden memories await my recollection still.

UNDER GOLDEN COBRA 18 4

Artist unknown.

I find I have begun to get very warm even hot as the Energies of this Golden Cobra permeate my and thus Our Whole Being. AED laughs, and I hear delightful laughter as I am aware of our Light Family gathered around my Beloved and I, as we are once again in The Great Hall in Venus.

“AED says Innumerable Deep Initiations are undertaken here”. “For within The Great Hall Where we are Gathered, We are Aligned With The Cosmos”. “The Light Beings of The Planetary and Solar Logos are all Here, adding to these Divine Proceedings with Their Love, Light, Knowledge, for the Benefit of All Life in all Worlds and Galaxies”.

SINGLE PINK DEEP ROSE AGAIN

I am aware both my Beloved and myself, are now Clothed in Beautiful Golden Cloaks. They very much remind me of my 14 days of visions back in May 2015  and which I have shared here on my website at a later date, when I saw Melchisadek and other Light Beings, The Elders and Cardinals, all wearing these beautiful Golden Cloaks with just two exceptions. One being when Anubis greeted and welcomed me upon my arrival at The Great Pyramid wearing a Cobalt Blue Cloak, whilst the other occasion was when a Lighted Being was Clothed in a Burgundy Cloak, as I sat next to him within The Great Pyramid of Giza, which holds so many deep and personal memories for us both, not only from the past but whereby Secrets of The Great Pyramid will Be Revealed to myself, as this Present Life Continues. Not least because my Beloved has forgotten nothing, and has it there all ready for me to be made aware of, thus leading to great joy once again for us and our Light Family.

Our Golden Cloaks look so beautiful. We look all Golden. Lovely. Our Golden Cloaks are both substantial but light weight with many Golden Engravings encased within. Our meditation tape continues and “AED says how much he loves this as the more frequently I listen, so will his Light, Love, Energies and Vibrations, be ever deeper into its very structure”. I feel great joy at this for AED’s Presence feels and is very strong and potent, ensuring we continue to be deeply attuned and connected as we merge ever more into our One Soul and into that which is our Foretold Pathway whilst I am once again on Gaia. Where being in different worlds does not stop our inter-soul connection, as once again Initiations are being shared together.

SARASWATI NEW LOVELY 18 APRIL

Saraswati. Artist unknown.

Sanat Kumara smiling with love and joy comes up to my Beloved and myself, Suryananda, and he is carrying a Golden Tray upon which are some of these Beautiful Deep Pink Roses from earlier. Sanat Kumara now places one of these Pink Roses into the other side of my hair, whilst at the same time adding some beautiful words to my Dearest and myself, as both of us and our Light Family Gathered in The Great Hall in Venus find both delightful and moving.

As I wonder if AED will have another Deep Pink Rose, I see this is not necessary for him. The Golden Cobra which earlier was in his neck where AED’s Pink Rose had originally been placed was gone, and instead there is a Beam of the Purest White Light which remains Energised within my Dearest one’s neck area.

As Sanat Kumara stays by us, Saraswati now comes up to AED and myself. Such is my and our deep love and connection to both, that I seem to be able to tune into Saraswati in a beautiful way often. Saraswati and I, Suryananda, share many qualities and as One of the Divine Mothers’ embraces me once again, I feel loved, cherished and blessed. My thoughts are noted, and Saraswati Smiles with Her Beauty and Light, as AED and myself, now hold hands.

I have become aware that my Dragons are all here in the Great Hall in Venus. My Unicorns and Phoenix too are sharing this momentous occasion with us as all within the Great Hall seem quiet and still.

As always as AED and myself are sharing our Divine Cosmic Oneness, I note down on my mobile phone an exact description of that which takes places, as well as words we share with each other, and what our Light Family say to us, as this ensures these moments are nor just added in a general way from memory afterwards.

MANDAL UNDER CREATION LOVELY 18 4.jpg

Creation Mandala. Artist unknown.

I have begun to feel a little tired now and deleted my notes on my mobile, but as always there were several back-ups. I wonder if today’s session is coming to an end now, as we have been sharing profound moments for quite a long but very meaningful time.

“Saraswati speaks once again, and says do not worry Pat Suryananda for your Initiation and Initiations into The Method of Saraswati remains ongoing whether you are awake as now or asleep”. “I and Sanat Kumara, the Planetary and Solar Logos will never leave you, and your Venture into Being Myself, Saraswati, will continue unabated to all of our joy”. “I and all here Dearest Suryananda, are so happy that once again you have Raised your Energies, Love and Vibrations, to be with us once more.” “And I also feel this profound session will draw to a close now as we will Continue your Ongoing Venture with your Beloved as we will meet again soon”. 

“I am here for you Suryananda, Saraswati says, just as Sanat Kumara and the Planetary and Solar Logos will all return”. “It has been wonderful though to share these very profound further moments”. “I AM Saraswati”.

I have stopped now as it has been 1 3/4 hours and I feel I have begun to get a little Tired. After I stopped “I said to AED that was beautiful don’t you agree?” “AED said you know I do, with added personal words”.

My Name Suryananda, given to me at Source by Evam Arbel, one of the Divine Mothers, means The Solar Sun Of The Solar Christ, a Being of Immense Love, and The Heart Of The Sun, which is The Heart Chakra Totally Open, Bringing Pure Compassion, Universal Love and Resurrection To All People. This is the Power which I, Suryananda, have within My Higher Self. So also, is Saranyu Adam El Daoud, My Beloved Twin Flame, Divine Consort, Deeply Connected And Linked To The Sun (Son), Thus Combined Our Energies And Realisation Is Greater And The Meaning Of Our Names Are Amplified, As Alchemy Takes Place. Thus we are at Peace, In Love and Joy. Great Are Our Blessings As Our Love Has Returned To Our Father, His Symbol Of Divine Love, The Sun (Son) Thus Is Bliss Felt, Loved And Cherished. The Alchemy Of The Sun (Son) Means Deep Wisdom, Vast. At Some Point, Everyone Will Experience The Alchemy Of The Sun. I am told that I, Suryananda, have Powerful Keys To Its Realisation, As I Access My Knowledge More And More.

Suryananda and Adam El Daoud with Saraswati, Sanat Kumara, and the Solar and Planetary Logos from The Great Hall in Venus. 

UNDER DIVINE COSMIC LOVE NEW 18 APRIL

 Artist unknown.

Leave a Reply

