Adama of Telos – Words Omitted from “I heard I AM Your Son, Adama”, 20 April, 2017.

ANOTHER LORD ADAMA, HIGH PRIEST OF TELOS, LARGE PICTURE

Adama of Telos – Words Omitted From “I Heard I AM Your Son, Adama” of 20 April, 2017.

22 April, 2017.

I meant to add on my website, that Adama of Telos, whilst being Gifted to share with AED and myself, Suryananda, this Etheric Lighted Conception Process, taking him, Adama and us, Ever Closer And Deeper Into Oneness With The Creator – The Godhead, God The Father Mother, as Our Son through Etheric Lighted Conception in the Celestial Higher Realms and Star Systems, also, in fact, EXISTED already as a Great Being of Light. So Adama’s New Role as AED’s and My, Suryananda’s Son, is that He, Adama, had already been in Existence As A Fully Matured Lighted Being –  Son, A Very Long Age Before He, Shared with us this New and Profound Experience.

Although of course, Etheric Lighted Conception Has Been There And Available As A Gift From The Creator – God The Father Mother At Source in The Higher Celestial Realms and Star Systems from Time Immemorial, and can be Likened To Graduating Into Another Higher Vibrational Frequency. Each New And Higher Energy Frequency Band – Level We Go Forward Into, Takes Us Into Ever Deepening Realisation Into Our True Nature Of Being, thus is this known as A Gift, for those Golden Threads Are That, A Precious Spiritual Tool Leading To Greater Transformation, Being Indeed One, in Total Bliss and Love, For Not Only Our Etheric Lighted Conception Parents, but that when this takes place, we have Merged and Understood The Words “I AND My Father Are One” in ways which are now very much Enhanced And Understood, for The Prophecies I AND My Father Are One, Have Come Into Full Recognition, Thus is Bliss and Ecstasy Embraced By Both Son and Parents In The Higher Celestial Realms.

COSMIC ANGEL DEVIANT ART 18 APRIL.png

Cosmic Angel, By Deviant Art.

Daughters too of course, also share in this Gift From The Creator. However, for the moment, I, Suryananda with Adam El Daoud, am only aware of Our Two Etheric Lighted Conception Sons but No Daughters. I am certain, we do have Daughters, following this same process, but I have yet to be given these precious confirmations. But I know that when the time is right, this will be given and shown to myself through Adam El Daoud and my Light Family.

Suryananda, Adama and Adam El Daoud – Beloved of God The Father Mother.

UNDER CREATION ANOTHER MANDALA 18 APRIL

LORD ADAMA SMALL PICTURE

Leave a Reply

