I Become One With The Cosmos Again.

THE COSMOS USE POST

I BECOME ONE WITH THE COSMOS AGAIN.
.
26 April, 2017.
.
It was with intent and focus I decided to Tune Into The Cosmos once again. I have at times experienced this happening, whereby The Cosmos has embraced, enfolded and enveloped both myself and my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, Within Its Cosmic Dance.
.
However, today, I felt this was just to be myself and The Cosmos. Immediately it seemed The Cosmos and myself, Became One – Our Joint Oneness and Divine Cosmic Union was once again Aligned Together in a State of Divine Bliss and Joy.
.
I said to The Cosmos –  ♥  “Take me deeper”. “Let me know your Secrets”. “I long to go Deeper into You, The Cosmos” ♥.  Our Beautiful and Exquisite Energies and Vibrations Continued as once again we were One, One Heart and One Soul as we have been so often through the Ages and Aeons going Back To Source.
.
I feel The Cosmos knows myself, Suryananda, so very well, and has shared with me in innumerable it seems – lifetimes, Its Secrets, Giving Rise to Great Illumination, Joy and Ecstasy. So today, as once again The Cosmos Sang its Note to me, yet another Child and Daughter of The Cosmos, I heard, and was only too happy and blessed to once again Share Beautiful and Profound Moments, as always treasured by us, as The Secrets of The Universe – Cosmos, Opened Its Sacred Space, thus enabling these Moving and Profound Remembrances to be Retrieved as our Divine Union is Recognised.
.
OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE COSMOS USE UNDER THE COSMOS
.
It was as I said (♥ these words above – within my heart to The Cosmos, that AED came through as well and said “Pat, that is lovely, adding his full name”). When AED says his name in full, I find it always fascinating as he knows this, for over the 23 months or so we have deeply connected as Twin Flames, AED has only used his full name about five times, and on each occasion, he smiles, as he knows I take note at such a different way of greeting my Beloved brings.
.
Whist The Cosmos and myself were entwined together for these moments, I sent Love, Light and Healing to all beings in all worlds. I also invited my crystals to come together with The Cosmos and myself, so that we were all able to be Enveloped Deep Within Its Very Structure. Thereby, Adding not only to Light, but the Light of The Universe grows ever stronger, when such Deep Love and Connections have been Accessed.
.
For just as Gaia loves and needs the Love of those on Gaia so She can Ascend, and is doing so, at the same time The Cosmos thrives too on Being Met and Cherished by the Inhabitants on the Different Worlds and Galaxies.
.
THE COSMIC FIRE UNDER THE COSMOS.jpg
.
Such Oneness goes a long way in enabling the Son and Daughter of The Creator, to Ascend into Deeper and New Awareness. Thus is The Soul of The Cosmos at Peace, for Its Role and Purpose has been recognised, as Joy and Bliss Caresses The Cosmos and Life and all its Multitude of Forms.  Home has been Understood in Ever New and Wonderful Ways, as was envisaged when Gifted to us by The Creator, as The Mysteries of Creation, Begin To Unfold and Open Its Petals as the Snow falls away Before the Sun.
.
So, as The Cosmos has Revealed Further of Its Love, Light and Beauty, as well as Secrets, so often in Code Form, I, and my Beloved, feel once more Blessed, as we recognise yet again how our Future Soul Contract is so Deeply Entwined and Connected Within And With The Cosmos.
.
Suryananda and Adam El Daoud With The Cosmos.
.
VIA HUBBLE SPACE THE COSMOS
Credit for all images not known.
Leave a Reply

