The Cosmic Egg. Creation Unfolding.

THE COSMIC EGG DEVIANT ART.jpg
 The Cosmic Egg. By Deviant Art.
.
THE COSMIC EGG. CREATION UNFOLDING.
6 May, 2017.
.
Today, whilst between states, late afternoon, I suddenly heard The Cosmic Egg. I did not write these words down as I usually do, but this description remained with me for some time afterwards, when I did note. I have found it fascinating ever since.
.
To me, The Cosmic Egg takes me to Source. I feel The Cosmic Egg refers to God The Mother, Divine Mother and The Cosmic Womb Of Creation. Ever since getting these words I have gone back and reflected on Creation. Creation has always been a passion and fascination and part of my Twin Flame’s, Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda’s Soul Contract, Blueprint.
.
“Not only in May 2015, did Melchisadek confirm that my Future Remit was on Creation, Creation, Creation – actually saying this to me three times when I heard Melchisadek through Direct Voice, twice, and as shared here on my website under the title Melchisadek Speaks To Me Through Direct Voice dated 3 June, 2016.” “It was whilst I was listening to The Future Source Codes that inevitably My Future Spiritual Pathway would be commented upon, and to my great blessing this was the case”.
.
An early question I asked back in a spiritual class in July 1983 was “What was the meaning of Creation”. “This deep interest and fascination has never lessened over the years, instead, now, as I align myself deeper into remembrances and tune into my Twin Flame, AED, together we are very much going forward as Melchisadek confirmed two years ago on Creation”.
.
THE CONCEPT OF CREATION UNDER COSMIC EGG.jpg
The Cosmic Egg. Artist unknown.
.
This takes me to a dream I had back on the 4 November, 2016, “when AED said – I Saw Creation Unfold Before Me”. Hearing this at that time and even now, remains deeply profound and fascinating, for as Twin Flames, what one of us experiences, so that is available in its entirety to the other.
.
At that time “I said to AED that sounds wonderful”. “Can you share with me so I can write on it”? “I then asked AED how many of us saw This Creation Unfold Before Us”? “AED said many, with a few personal words”. Inevitably “AED said So did you, Suryananda, as your soul knows, meaning I too was there as Creation Unfolded Before Me As Well”.
.
As AED has said to me during these last two years, I AM Nameless”. “My name is not known, but you will always know my name”. Such has been the case, in that AED has shared with me many of his past life names and other embodiments through the aeons going back to Source.
.
white-lotus-flower-two
.
As I heard “AED say those words I Saw Creation Unfold Before Me” so too did I reflect that I had it seemed waited all my life for that moment, just as I experienced, when it was confirmed that Adam El Daoud was my Twin Flame, almost two years ago.
.
As I contemplated those words, I had pulsating energies in my neck, which took me back a few months, when, whilst typing spiritual notes, I could suddenly see a huge hole in my throat which I knew was a Portal. It just so happens today I was reminded that The Great Pyramid is connected to the Throat Chakra, and as AED and myself together and separately have lived many lives in Ancient Egypt, it feels very relevant.
.
At the same time Adam El Daoud has an Etheric Retreat over Egypt. It is not confirmed as being his Etheric Retreat but there are times my Light Family have said that AED comes and collects me in person and takes me there and returns with me personally back to my home. So, it is no wonder Egypt has such a significant role to play in this life, and as we journey forward deeper into our Soul Contract with The Creator.
.
Suryananda and Adam El Daoud.
.
THE COSMIC EGG DEVIANT ART
 .
The Cosmic Egg. By Deviant Art.
Leave a Reply

