I AM Seshat – Priestess Adept To Thoth, as shared with Suryananda.

 PRIESTESS OF THOTH AND THE SACRED IBIS
 
Artist unknown. Under Priestess to Thoth.
.
I AM SESHAT – PRIESTESS ADEPT TO THOTH, as shared with Suryananda.
.
16 May, 2017.
.
“Greeting Dearest Suryananda, it is my joy to share with you some very precious moments when I, Seshat, was a wife of Thoth in Ancient Egypt, as I share with you some of those deep and profound memories so many of us have during the time of our beloved Thoth in Ancient Egypt”. 
.
“Thoth has been a Soul Group, going back many millions of years”. “Thoth was a Soul Group in Ancient Atlantis, of which myself, and yes, you Dear Suryananda, as also so many others were a part of”. “We also belonged to Thoth’s Soul Group in Ancient Egypt, whilst today, once again, Seshat, smiles, and says, Thoth is a Soul Group in your present times”.
.
“For instance, when I connect with you Dearest Suryananda, I do so in many aspects and lives you and I have lived through, in a multi-dimensional way”. “Such is so, where we have deep soul connections through the aeons.” “This is how Soul Groups are”. “Thus it is my, Seshat’s great joy and delight to come and share with you today, some of those memories we both have of those ancient days”.
.
As I had tuned into Seshat, there was a significant change in my breathing. “I hear –  Come with me, Beloved One. It is your husband Thoth speaking”. I had a sense of Thoth and Seshat walking along together side by side, this acted as that initial attunement with Seshat as our chat continues. 
.
“The Mysteries of Creation unfolded within you dear one, Thoth had said to Seshat, which delights Seshat as she shares with me”. For myself, this is fascinating and something which is within my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud and myself, Suryananda’s Soul Contract, Creation in its different aspects, all being enveloped within the whole.
.
Thoth Priestess new Egypt
EGYPT VIEW WATER TEMPLES.jpg
“Seshat, continues, Thoth and myself, we walked the Sands together in our Chariot”.
.
“Thoth schooled me well Seshat says, re Knowledge and Wisdom and into the Ancient Mysteries of Creation”. “We had pre-planned this way back, for Thoth and I had that life carefully chosen, for we had done much preparation work going back aeons”.
 
“Seshat, continues – You needed to be a Priestess and an Adept to fulfil your duties in that way”. “The wisdom and knowledge gained then was but a reflection of that known and understood from the past”.
 
“In death Thoth and myself, Seshat, were one as in life”. “Thoth had more than one wife”. “As Seshat, I had both a Divine Cosmic Union with Thoth as well as a Master Teacher role”.
.
“As The Soul Group of Thoth – we undertook energy transference”. “Seshat says, I remember Thoth laughing as he teasingly said personal words of love and endearment”.  I, Suryananda, am bathed in the love shared between Seshat and Thoth. Such love is Eternal and takes me beyond Divine Paradise into the Very Heart and Soul of The Creator.
.
TEHUTI THOTH
 Tehuti Thoth.
.
“We walked through the Doors of the Great Pyramid Together”. “We looked through the Akashic Records of Time Seshat says of her and Thoth”. “These higher teachings of recollection and awareness, Seshat says, will once more be remembered in future worlds and existences”.
.
For myself, Suryananda, this is as always exciting, as AED and myself, also take these deep and profound steps into Higher Unity Consciousness as we Merge once again into those States of Divine Oneness, which as is the case for us all, Our Divine Birthright.
 
“Seshat continues with further memories of her life with Thoth in Ancient Egypt”. “I, Seshat, led a group of other Priestesses”. “Many rites were carried out, loved and remembered”.
 
“It is to my great joy and blessings, Seshat says, That I Held The Secrets of Creation in The Palm of My Hand.” “Thoth was always so amused as together we undertook such deeply cherished and meaningful roles for The Creator”.
.
“It was there for myself to use yet again in Ancient Egypt, as it will continue on in Future Worlds and Galaxies, for such, is deeply gifted within me by The Creator, and thus am I, Seshat, both honoured and blessed”. I, Suryananda, feel very moved as Seshat carries on with her beautiful memories, which are as precious spiritual jewels, there for all time.
.
UNDER THOTH USE LOVELY
 
Whilst attuning and alignment myself, Suryananda, with Seshat, I begin to sense quite a lot of Light Beings gathered in a Large Hall. I feel these are The Members of Thoth’s Soul Group – male and female, Beings of Light. There is a beautiful feeling as I am aware of such a gathering of Beings of Light, AED’s and my Light Family.
 
“Seshat says that when Thoth speaks his voice is both deep, familiar, exciting and mesmerising”. I, Suryananda, can’t help but give a little laugh as Seshat shares this, as it is easily understood by me that this is so. 
 
“Seshat continues, during Ancient Egypt, we were in our Light bodies, but in the physical”. “Just as it was for us disciples of Yeshua, we, The Soul Group of Thoth, came into being with greater Light still within the form we wore on Gaia than many others”. “Thus we were all blessed, for we had greater remembrances of Home”.
 
“Seshat continues, I AM Seshat, I am the Keeper of the Scrolls of Wisdom”. “I AM both a Prophet and a Seer”.
.
THOTH AND SESHAT ANOTHER
Thoth and Seshat.
.
“Thoth said to myself, Seshat, that I will teach you the Mathematical Equation of the Universe”. “It is complex Thoth would say”. “For that you will need to go Deeper into the Creative Process Thoth stated”. “Thoth had said this was coming up before, Seshat says to me, and so it came into effect once again, as my Beloved Thoth and I, Seshat, shared yet another life on Gaia, of which there were many”. 
.
“Being an Adept means you Transcend your Femininity Thoth used to say, Seshat adds”.
.
MERKABA LIGHT BODY VEHICLE.jpg
 
I, Suryananda, now see a Beautiful Turquoise Blue Gown lain out flat. I get that the Sarcophagus will be an Initiatory Tool once again, not only for myself and AED, but for all of us as we go deeper into the Creative Process. This beautiful turquoise blue gown can be termed A Merkaba, for it has certain properties and crystals embedded within for my own use in this life. 
.
“In ages past Seshat says, it was used for the members of Thoth’s Soul Group, not only in Ancient Atlantis and Egypt, but today on Gaia, such Divine Spiritual Tools will be very much in evidence”.
 
“Seshat continues, each of you will find as you journey back into the Light, it will be both a Protective Covering to Shield and Protect, as it will Align you, Suryananda, and the other Light Workers into that Right Energy and Vibrations, you and they have once again come to find”.
 
I, Suryananda, sense now, a low burr of voices from those gathered as I align myself to those ancient times in Egypt. I am aware of members of my Light Family there, as once again, we are joined in Eternal Love as our work for humanity and all life forms continues to be bathed in the Light and Love of The Creator, and us, the children of Divine Mother and Father.
.
TWIN FLAMES ETHERIC 3
Artist unknown.
.
I, Suryananda, reflect upon this beautiful chat where that deep and profound love shines through everything Seshat has said. I am once again, reminded of my Beloved Adam El Daoud, with whom I am once again journeying upon Gaia with that full and conscious knowledge and awareness that AED and my own Soul Contract is developing deeper into fascinating and exciting ways, bringing deep and profound meaning to us both. 
.
.TWIN FLAMES NEW ETHERIC
Artist unknown.
.
Distance between our worlds is no barrier, for when a particular stage of understanding and remembrances have been reached, then Bliss and Ecstasy are Birthed once again, as we attune and align ourselves in our Divine Cosmic Twin Flame Oneness, so beloved by Our Divine Parents.
 
I, Suryananda, became consciously aware of Seshat on the 6 May, and from then onwards, Seshat has become not only a much remembered and loved Divine Friend, but one with whom I have shared not only these memories but a few other personal moments. Such is as nectar to us both as those Divine bonds of love are continued here, as they will be so in future worlds and galaxies.
 
I AM SESHAT – PRIESTESS ADEPT TO THOTH, as shared with Suryananda.
.
SESHAT ANOTHER E
Seshat.
7 thoughts on “I AM Seshat – Priestess Adept To Thoth, as shared with Suryananda.

  1. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

    1. Hi online degrees, thank you for your feedback on Seshat. I loved tuning into her, and I too, learnt a lot as Seshat shared with me in depth personal details and information from the Akashic Records. The Akashic Records have been a part of my confirmed spiritual pathway for very many years and I have been blessed and fascinated as the Akasha has become much easier to tune into and be aware of. Suryananda. ♥

      Like

  2. First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

    Like

    1. Hi, first thank you for your feedback on this blog. Seshat is very special. As to how I centre myself before writing, I tend to just tune in these days to my Twin Flame, Saranyu Adam El Daoud, or in the past to my Light Family in the Higher Realms. One suggestion is to concentrate on your breath. As you focus on your breath, for instance, say I breathe in Divine Light, I breath out Divine Light and Love; as we practice breathing, it will slow down often, and because you are focusing on your breathing, often the mundane thoughts will be overcome and thus you are already tuning into the higher realms. Years ago when I used to write, I would be given a sentence. I would then reflect on that sentence as I connected with my Light Family in the higher realms. These days, because of so much Cosmic help and having connected with my Twin Flame, I find it much easier to go deeper. I would suggest you try to concentrate on breathing. For instance, think I breath in and on the in-breath think of a few words which you relate too, then on the out breath, again, say a few words, repeating this for a few times, should hopefully see you tune in quicker to the higher realms and your Light Family. A suggestion could be “I breath in Divine Light, and on the out breath say I breath out Divine Love and Light. It is best not to get stressed at the time it takes to tune in, as that tends to make you less likely to rise above what feels for you a long time. If you have any particular deity in the higher realms, you could focus on this Light Being, and as you concentrate and call upon their name with love, this will draw that deity to you. You could try thinking of White Light, White Light holds all the colours, and imagine and visualise yourself being enveloped in this White Light, then as you focus on this White Light (or if you have a particular colour you are very much drawn too, you could think and aim to meditate on that colour as you begin to tune in to write). Or, you could use The Violet Flame. There are many posts on how to use The Violet Flame. You could call upon St Germain and The Violet Flame to help you to rise above mundane thoughts and see if this helps. I hope some of these suggestions may help you to tune in quicker. Also, before you begin to meditate you could say I AM …. and your name. If you know your spiritual name you could say I AM your first name followed by your spiritual name, as that is also very powerful and takes you to those higher vibrations. Or call on the Galactic Centre and ask them to help you. We are having so much more help from the Cosmos and our Galactic Light Family than ever before, it is with joy they will respond to you if you call upon them to help you. Be aware of changes, however subtle, as there are so many subtle energies and change in vibrations, that as you learn to connect, this will bring you the ability to tune into writing in ways which make you even happier. Suryananda. ♥

      Like

  3. Whats up very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to find a lot of helpful info right here within the publish, we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

