My Twin Flame And Myself Are Driving On The Sands Of Egypt In Our Chariot.

PAT RE EXODUS I AM THAT I AM ON PERSONAL TO USE CHARIOT SMALL LION ETC
 .
MY TWIN FLAME, ADAM EL DAOUD AND MYSELF ARE DRIVING ON THE SANDS OF EGYPT IN OUR CHARIOT.
.
20 May, 2017.
.
As once again, today, AED and myself shared further beautiful moments, I found I was looking at AED and myself Driving in our Chariot on the Sands of Egypt. The Egyptian Sands felt awesome and powerful and vast in distance. I did not sense anybody else around, as it just felt and seemed it was my beloved and myself, Suryananda, standing up in our Egyptian Chariot, side by side, as we absorbed once again that which was Egypt, looking at the vast panorama stretched out before us.
.
For together and separate, we have had quite a few deeply profound and meaningful past lives in Ancient Egypt. These are coming into great remembrance as both AED’s and my past lives continue to be shared with each other. For in essence, as is the case for all Twin Flames, we are able to tune into and access each other’s past lives in equal measure, for as Twin Flames we are One Soul – One Heart, thus is Bliss and Ecstasy ours.
.
SPIRITUAL WOMAN LOTS COLOURS
.
As I was meditating with my eyes closed and listening to The Yeshua Codes, I had beautiful moments, when, I saw delicate and exquisite colours taking up the whole of the area which exists when we close our eyes. These colours were Pale Lilac, Gold, White, Pink, Amethyst, each colour following on from the other, as I wondered what else would develop. In essence, I just remained bathed in these beautiful and profound colours as together AED and myself remained attuned and at one.
.
As I paused from noting these experiences, “AED says it is My Gift to you”. “I, Suryananda, say, I love your Gifts”. A couple of times over these last 22 months or so since it was confirmed we were Twin Flames, “AED has given me a Gift”.
.
Once was when he showed me that there is still a portion of Atlantis which remains untouched and permanently available, unable to be accessed by those without sufficient Light and able to attune their energies to that higher vibration, as shared here on my website under the title “Atlantean Water Meditation. A Section of Atlantis is Being Safeguarded, Protected by an Energy Field until Atlantis is Ready to be Shown to those Light Beings who are Ready to Serve in its Future Role, dated 10 November, 2016”.
.
FINE ART AMERICA WOMAN ONLY UNDER TWIN FLAMES
Painting by Fine Art America.
.
Another Gift was when AED placed his Palm on the top of my head which was felt very clear and strong by myself, enabling me to go deeper within, and known as Shaktipat. That was an earlier Gift and brought about deep and sufficient changes. Skaktipat can be transmitted with a sacred word or mantra, or by a look, thought or touch – the last usually to the ajna chakra or third eye of the recipient. Shaktipat is known as an Act of Grace, whether on the part of the Guru or Divine – in my case by my Twin Flame. It speeds up the process of seeing through the Veils Gaia has imposed all too often on us, as then our Home is Revealed in greater details, as those barriers to remembrances are removed.
.
Another Gift from AED was in helping me to tune into him in greater depth earlier than might otherwise have taken place. So that Gift from AED just speeded up our process of working together in our pre-planned Soul Contract. These are just a couple of the Divine Gifts AED has given myself, Suryananda, loved by us both.

Seeing us though Driving Our Chariot on the Sands of Egypt, has given us further special and profound moments, treasured and loved by AED and myself. Not only that, my memories of Egypt are returning in ever greater depth and detail, as once again, My Beloved and I, Live, Love and Remember together, Ancient Egypt, as the Great Pyramid is beginning to Open Its Secrets Once Again, bringing not only Knowledge and Wisdom but Great Joy to us.

Suryananda and Adam El Daoud.

.
EGYPTIAN PHARAOH AND PYRAMID AND RED SKY
Leave a Reply

