King Arthur & Lancelot Were Both Embodiments Of Queen Guinevere’s Twin Flame At Source. From the Akashic Records.

GUINEVERE LOVELY USE
.
Artist unknown.
.
King Arthur and Lancelot were both embodiments of Queen Guinevere’s Twin Flame At Source.
.
From the Akashic Records.
.
12 June, 2017.
.
Before, I begin, I must make it clear that Queen Guinevere, wife of King Arthur, IS NOT Guinevere, Priestess, Of The Temple Of The Violet Flame, Medina, in the Pleiades, which I shared here on my website on the 11 June. I am told that there is a Guinevere Consciousness, which I take to mean Belonging to the same Light Family and Soul Group going back to Source.
.
So therefore, it was because of my post from the Akashic Records on Guinevere, Priestess of The Temple Of The Violet Flame, Medina, in the Pleiades, where for myself, Suryananda, when I hear or read the name Guinevere, inevitably takes me back to Queen Guinevere, wife of King Arthur.
.
So I asked my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, about these two Guineveres, and the following is our deep chat on what took place, whilst at the same time, I tuned into both Queen Guinevere and Lancelot, as I was made aware of the fascinating truth that both King Arthur and Lancelot, were both embodiments of Guinevere’s Twin Flame at Source.
.
UNDER GUINEVERE PRETTY ALSO USE
.
Artist unknown.
.
As so many of us are aware, from our Emergence at Source, we go through innumerable past life times in all the different worlds and galaxies, different dimensions, and so many here on Gaia. So within all of us, there is a Vast Cosmic Jigsaw of so many names each of us have been whilst in our past life existences on Gaia, and other worlds. But it is with Gaia, I am writing about here.
.
My Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud and myself have very deep soul connections to King Arthur, which I have been aware of for very many years.  So therefore, with the name Guinevere being brought to my attention, I tuned into AED and asked about Guinevere, Lancelot and King Arthur. The following are my notes:
.
As I thought at times over the years, I have wondered why Guinevere would have had an affair with Lancelot, as I had thought that Arthur, with his intense and powerful presence would have been enough.
.
“AED confirmed that both King Arthur and Lancelot are both embodiments as I have said above of Guinevere’s Twin Flame at Source”. “So this is why it makes sense to myself, Suryananda, and, as AED confirms, and I become aware as I tune into Guinevere and Lancelot, there is a huge difference as to how Guinevere saw Arthur as compared to Lancelot”.
.
UNDER GUINEVERE COULD USE.jpg
.
Artist unknown.
.
“I am told that Guinevere, and I can both sense and feel it too, that the energies, vibrations and deep emotions of love, are very much deeper and greater on a personal, more intimate level that Guinevere feels for Lancelot than Arthur”. “Lancelot confirmed this to myself, Suryananda, as Lancelot shared with me his deep love for Guinevere, and Guinevere, her love in equal measure for Lancelot”.
.
To share with Guinevere and Lancelot their deep love was and is awesome. It was and is a magnetic pull as they connected during King Arthur’s time, and that attraction was instantaneous and electric. “For with Lancelot, Guinevere I was told and could tell, Guinevere was remembering her Twin Flame at Source far more as she connected with Lancelot than ever Guinevere did with Arthur, for her soul memories were very intense and all consuming as is the case with Twin Flames, although as the many aeons have gone on, there have been different embodiments of Twin Flames, all under different past life names on Gaia”.
.
Guinevere shared with me her memories on her and Lancelot: “Oh, Lancelot, Guinevere shares, as we know, I was prepared to die as was the law of the land, if our affair had come to light, which of course it did”. “Our love was both passionate, intense and all consuming”. “Bliss and ecstasy was felt in a thousand different ways”.
.
“Lancelot and myself, Guinevere, were well versed in the manipulation and use and control of higher energies”. “Initiation rites of intense bliss were remembered and used between us, thus intimacy was found to be both exquisite and compelling, ensuring neither of us could leave the other, no matter what the outcome”.
.
.
UNDER GUINEVER USE PRETTY.jpg
.
Artist unknown.
.
“Guinevere continues, it was as I have said all consuming with mind, body and spirit, as Lancelot and myself, Guinevere, merged back and into one Twin Flame and into our Divine Cosmic Union, in that our magnetic pull was unstoppable”. “Guinevere, says that the Birthright of her and Lancelot, coming into play in those Arthurian times, was very much pre-planned and so from the moment Guinevere met Lancelot, all those forces well known by them both were activated, as both her and Lancelot remembered what was their pre-chosen destiny”.
.
“As Guinevere carries on with her words that her and Lancelot were bound by an invisible thread, stronger than can ever be described by her into words, but which transcended her love for Arthur”. “Even knowing of the subsequent outcome when her love for Lancelot would come to be known, the price to be paid, had been inevitable for both of them”. 
.
“I AM Guinevere, wife of Arthur and beloved of Lancelot Guinevere says”.
.
TWIN FLAMES LIKE CAMELOT.jpg
.
Artist unknown.
.
“I, Suryanananda, have found this session deeply moving and profound”. “Knowing for the first time that King Arthur and Lancelot were embodiments of Guinevere’s Twin Flame at Source, which has ensured that I now understand as to why Guinevere had an affair with Lancelot whilst married to King Arthur”.
.
“For it was with Lancelot, that Guinevere’s soul memories of her Twin Flame, were fully recognised and understood, as Lancelot was very much closer in all ways to her Twin Flame than Arthur ever was”. “
.
This is fascinating to me, as I have been shown and given insights into that Eternal bond of love and bliss which Guinevere and Lancelot experienced, loved and took to its highest level”.
.
The realisation of what Guinevere felt for Lancelot did not surprise me once I was given that Arthur and Lancelot were both embodiments of Guinevere’s Twin Flame at Source. For I have had it confirmed from the Akashic Records that Adam El Daoud and myself in one past life, shared in the one physical body on Gaia, together, as AED and myself, Suryananda, had share with us in that past life an Enlightened Tibetan sage. To clarify, this means that there was ONE physical body of say Adam, but to give support and encouragement and further enlightenment to that ONE physical body’s consciousness whilst living on Gaia far from Home, then, before reincarnating, it was planned from Source – the Higher Realms, that a total of two or three different Higher Consciousness belonging to other members of that person’s Light Family, would add their Consciousness to the reincarnating member of their Soul Family, which meant that the incarnating person, was greatly aided by having more knowledge and gifts than they would often have had just by reincarnating by themselves. I know as the female past life I have mentioned, that I had certain qualities and attributes, whilst the other female soul family member, had different qualities to my own, but together, we were able to be more in touch with Home, as when combined, our Memories and Higher Consciousness was very much more advanced. This is a very complex subject, and it can take getting used to like so many new discoveries, but once understood, again like all things, it becomes easy to understand.
.
TWIN FLAMES LIKE GARDEN OF EDEN LOTS VIVID COLOURS STANDING NEXT TO EACH OTHER.jpg
.
Artist unknown.
.
So I have understood for a few years now, that very often within a particular Earth life, I have shared within that physical body I had reincarnated into, the Higher Consciousness of another Light Being’s Consciousness, to aid and give a different awareness other than  my own, thereby allowing more to be achieved than would have been so otherwise.
.
Very often this came about through coming into Gaia through Light Conception, which for myself, Suryananda, has to always be the ideal, for in these instances, I, as well as others, reincarnated down to Gaia with far more conscious memories and awareness of Home in the Higher Realms, Star systems, than would otherwise have been remembered.
.
In one past life I know of, I shared that female life with the Higher Consciousness of another female, as I understand this is usually another member of our Light Family, as has been the case through the ages and aeons going back to Source.
.
When I was given Akashic confirmation of this taking place in these two past lives, one with my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud and the Enlightened Tibetan sage all sharing the Higher Consciousness within that Earth life, and, individually, without my Twin Flame, AED, I have not had the need to ask for any further confirmations this has taken place, as I take it as a given, that this has been experienced by myself, Suryananda, in very many past lives.
.
This can be understood when we recognise that in very many instances, more than one person on Gaia says I was so and so in my past life and we read of another person on Gaia saying the same.
.
With love and thanks to Guinevere and Lancelot for coming and sharing with me their deep Eternal love with myself, Suryananda, and of course my very own, Twin Flame, Saranyu Adam El Daoud.
.
Suryananda and Adam El Daoud.
.
.
circleofthedolphins.wordpress TWIN FLAMES
.
Artist unknown.
Leave a Reply

