Memories Of Adam Grey, Knight Templar. From The Akashic Records.

 

064_DVD_Box_Inlay.indd

Artist unknown.

MEMORIES OF ADAM GREY, KNIGHT TEMPLAR – From The Akashic Records.  15 June, 2017.

The name, Adam Grey, Knight Templar, came to me in a dream very clear, about 25 years ago. Adam Grey was the last of the three names I heard in this dream, each name following the other very quickly. However, it was only when I heard Adam Grey, that I was given Knight Templar after his name. I immediately found this fascinating and trained myself to remember Adam Grey, Knight Templar, over the years.

About 18 months ago, my Light Family confirmed to me that I was indeed Adam Grey, Knight Templar. About this time, I was also given a date, which relates to the Beginning of the Eighth Crusade. The Eighth Crusade is very often combined with the Ninth Crusade, as they were short in duration. I don’t normally share my own past lives here, with the exception recently of Surya, Priestess of The Temple of The Blue Flame, Medina, in the Pleiades, shared here on the 8 June.
.
However, I feel Adam Grey, Knight Templar, is for myself, Suryananda, as he has been a part of me for 25 years, and when I tuned into the Akashic Records here, it once again, reiterates, how those golden threads are inter-woven through the aeons with our Light Family and Twin Flame, and how, as I found when being given this in depth information, just how one can have two embodiments of ourselves living within the same family.
.
Also, the Knights Templars were shown to me in a vision in May 2015, shared here on my website on 19 July, 2016 under the title Ptah, Looking Down At The Terracotta Army Below. This was a fascinating vision, and even now just over two years later remains very vivid.
.
.
PTAH LOVELY COULD USE.jpg
.
Ptah,
.
Ptah, known as Ptah The Beloved El Daoud of Atlantis, is also very much a Protector, as so many Deities, Archangels, Ascended Masters, Angelic Beings, Dragons and Serpents are. In this vision, Ptah, who is also another embodiment of Adam El Daoud, was wearing the Tunic of the Knights Templars as he was sitting on a white horse looking down at the Terracotta Army below, who marched, stopped, marched again.
.
I was an observer and was watching this take place. So this just gives a little background as The Knights Templars and my deep connection to them. The Knight Templars’ reign covered centuries, and like many other Past Orders, still generates interest and fascination to many, as I have been one.
.
Therefore, as I tuned into my Twin Flame, Adam El Daoud, AED gave me the following in depth details, which has been deeply profound, as once again, AED and myself, have shared a life, in this instance as both a husband and wife, and as our son, Adam Grey.
.
“AED began by confirming that as Adam Grey, I was Master of Ceremonies” “as I had asked AED what was my role as Adam Grey” “and AED said I, as Adam Grey in my role of Master of Ceremonies was also very much so concerned with Initiations”.
.
“AED mentioned the First Grand Master of The Knights Templars and also Founder was Hugues de Payens, and later on whilst tuning into the Akasha, AED confirmed that I was also one of the eight family members of Hugues de Payens”. “And, I was also deeply connected to the Last Grand Master, the 23rd, who was Jacques de Molay, as AED is and was too”.
.
HUGUES de PAYENS 1ST TEMPLAR
.
First Grand Master, Hugues de Payens. Artist unknown.
.
So I found it both fascinating and deeply moving as further details of my past life as Adam Grey, Knight Templar was confirmed. “AED confirmed that I, as Adam Grey, died in battle” “where my thoughts went that was a very much better end than many of the Knights Templars were faced with, as that was what I had signed up for”. “So, to die in battle felt both relevant and normal”.
.
HUGUES de PAYES BLACK AN WHITE COLOURS LOVELY
.
Hugues de Payens. Artist unknown.
.
“I began to get very strong energies as I was drawn back and into my past life as Adam Grey”. “AED confirmed, I was heroic”. “You saved many people”. “I said to AED why was I getting so deep and profound energies?” “AED said that role has taken you through many ages and is very relevant to these present times as our soul contract, along with others, once again, is very much aligned to these present times”.
.
“I said to AED – did I experience revelations before I died?” “AED said, you know you did”. “I asked AED were you there with me at the end when I died as Adam Grey?” “AED said, Oh Pat, of course I was”. “AED said waves of bliss and ecstasy was experienced as I was carried on Angelic Wings”. “I say, was that right to AED, adding a few personal words?” “AED says of course it is”.
.
“I continued in the present moments to be bathed in beautiful energies that took me to my beloved Adam El Daoud as those memories came into full play”. “AED says, I was holding your hand all the time” “as I say – where were you when I was Adam Grey, ie on Earth or in Spirit?”
 
“Yes, we did, AED says, as I say did we fight side by side in battle?” “AED says, I did – I died first before you to pave the way”. “My throat has exquisite energies”. “AED says, no, we were not of a similar age, I was much older than you”. “I say to AED about a name for him, which AED confirms was indeed his”.
.
“(AED confirms that in another life as a Knight Templar, ie we were were commenting on AED being another Knight Templar here, not my Father as Adam Grey or my husband in that life also, as Geraldine and Anthony, see below) in that he was indeed able to Rise above the Flames”. “I was untouched dear one, AED says”.
.
“This is so moving and a great blessing, and I say I am so pleased you were able to Rise above the Flames”. “AED says, many did, A Great Many Rose Above The Flames, not all comes”. “Yes, I did, AED says as I say you had several embodiments as a Knight Templar”.
.
“As I ask AED did I also have more than one embodiment as a Knight Templar?”  “AED replied, you know you did”. “I was suddenly seeing myself lying down flat on the ground, as the beautiful energies continue”.
.
KNIGHT TEMPLAR LYING DEAD
.
Artist unknown.
.
“AED says, you saved many lives in both ways, adding a few personal words” “as I say re your words earlier, I had saved many lives – were they Knights or Pilgrims or both?”
.
“AED says, you know you did” “as I say, when I died as you said earlier, did I Ascend in a Group?” “Crown energies come, as I was actually thinking of with other Knights Templars”. “AED says, Singing and Angelic Celestial Choir Music accompanied us, was with us as we Ascended”.
.
ANGELIC BEINGS BEAUTIFUL STEPS USE
.
Artist unknown.
.
“This is so profound, and I feel very emotional as I am taken there and feel and sense this all taking place”. “I have a few tears, at the deeply potent and meaningful experiences which we were blessed with as we Ascended, being enveloped and enfolded with such Beautiful Singing and this Angelic Celestial Choir Music”.
.
“AED continues, I was related to you”. “I took this to be as a Knight Templar”. “I say to AED – were we Father and Son?” “AED says, you know I was, meaning he, AED was my Father”. “As I say to AED, is that true?” “AED says, of course it is”.
.
“Yes, AED continues as I say could this be why I have been getting these beautiful and profound energies?” “Meaning as I see it that the fusion if you like, as that act of conception when it takes place is a magnetic charge”. “I feel drawn to AED and many of the Knights Templars being born, again, crown energies, through Light Conception”.
.
“For instance, as the disciples of Yeshua reincarnated through Light Conception, thus were memories and awareness remembered in much greater detail, and so too, our purpose as Knight Templars”. “AED says, very much so”.
.
“I have long felt how much more interesting and fascinating to come into reincarnation through Light Conception, which by its very nature, ensures that greater awareness and recollections of Home are brought into incarnation”. “I personally, would have loved all my innumerable past lives on Gaia to have been through Light Conception”.
.
KNIGHT TEMPLAR ON HORSE RIDING
.
Artist unknown.
.
“I then say to AED, how lovely we were Father and Son”. “AED says, yes, and I sense and am aware of him beaming with joy”. “I was blessed I say”. “I say to AED, was he a widower?” “AED says, yes, sadly so, for some years prior”. “I loved your Mother very much”. 
.
“I say to AED, was I your Wife who died and so the Mother of Adam Grey?” “You were, AED says”. “I say, really, as that is quite something, to have been both the Late Wife of you AED AND also the Mother of Adam Grey”.
.
“AED almost laughs as he says there are Innumerable and Infinite Threads constantly inter-woven again and again”. “Here, AED comments on two of his past lives lived in the same country and era at the same time – this is not the Knights Templars, whilst at the same time, I also had two lives during these same times, and we were all four very much connected”.
.
“AED continues with comments about how very many past lives he has shared with me of him and myself, just recently, so many being husband and wife” “which has been fascinating and deeply profound and moving as I have tuned into so many of them, and at the same time, experienced exquisite energies as memories returned as we shared together those different past lives through the centuries”.
.
SPHERES OF DIVINE LIGHT FREYDOON RASSOULI NEW
.
Titled Spheres of Divine Light by Freydoon Rassouli.
.
“I go back and say how wonderful it was that as Adam Grey, I was both your Son AND your Wife, being two different embodiments”. “I go into questions as to who else was in our Earth family, members from our Light Family “as AED confirms”. “AED gives me the name of A Brother of Adam Grey, and so ALSO AED and my Son”. “His name was Jonathan”. “I get goose bumps as I tune into further details”. 
.
“Here, AED gives me a second name of A Brother of Adam Grey, thus ALSO being both my Brother but ALSO AED’s and my Son, whose name was Christopher”. “AED says out of us three brothers, two of us were Twin Brothers”. “Being given Christopher, as both my Brother and Our Son, once again, gives me goose bumps”.
.
LOVELY OLDER AND YOUNG CHILD ETHERIC
.
Artist unknown.
.
“As I say to AED, so I was Jonathan’s Mother before I died obviously?” “I got crown energies as I asked AED if this name Jonathan was correct and he was Our Son?”. “At this point, AED chuckles as he confirms another past life of his I have been reflecting on”. “AED has said several times I AM Nameless, people do not know who I am – but you will always know My Name”.
.
“Such has been the case as more and more of Adam El Daoud’s past lives he has shared with me”. “This has added very profoundly to Our Personal Cosmic Jigsaw as I am able to absorb, cherish and reflect on so many past lives on Gaia where we have been Husband and Wife, thus activating our Twin Flame Divine Union on Gaia, as it is and will always be in the Higher Realms”.
.
“As AED has said we are joined together for all Eternity”. “Such then is our great joy, blessings and bliss”.
.
“I then ask AED, what was the name of Our Father when I was Adam Grey, and thus My Husband as well?” “Geraldine comes”. “AED confirms Geraldine is correct”. “I then get Anthony for the name of AED as both Our Father of us three Brothers as well as my Husband, as Geraldine”.
.
“As I pause for a moment to close my eyes for a few seconds, pins and needles comes in my right fingers”. “I say to AED, is that right, Anthony?”  “AED says, you know it was”. “My left nose begins to itch and I have to rub it”.
.
“Yes, we had daughters, AED says”. “As I am drawn to us having Two Daughters, thus Two Sisters to us Brothers”. “AED says it is not necessary for now to have our Sisters – his and my names for them, suffice to say they were loved and happy”.
.
“AED gives me confirmation as to who I had thought of was our Sister as well as our Daughter to one of them”.
.
JACQUES DE MOLAY LAST GRAND MASTER KNIGHT TEMPLAR
.
Jacques de Molay, 23rd and Last Grand Master. Artist unknown.
.
“Earlier, AED had confirmed his deep soul connection to and with Jacques de Molay, the 23rd and Last Grand Master”. “Thus, for myself, also, for where AED deeply connects, as Twin Flames, we share in that oneness, as is so for all Twin Flames”.
.
For myself, Suryananda, it has been a fascinating and profound deep journey into the Akasha, not only into my past life as Adam Grey, Knight Templar, but being given such a blessing that I was also AED’s wife, Geraldine to his name then of Anthony, as we shared once again with our sons and daughters, those Eternal Infinite Golden Threads, once again through the centuries.
.
Suryananda and Adam El Daoud.
.
STAIN GLASS KNIGHT TEMPLAR NARROWER
Artist unknown. 
Leave a Reply

